The premiere of the track! AZIRA "I do not like"

Latest Premieres

The second single of the singer AZIRA was released.

The song called “I don't like” became a new joint project of the artist with a musician Gilani Stadnikwith whom they worked on debut composition of the performer - "All for you".

The sudden acquaintance of two creative people turned into a promising tandem, the fruit of which were spiritual compositions.

“We met Azira when I came to the studio to visit my friend, a talented author and performer Shami, Gilani recalls, “there I saw a modest girl who helped him with backing vocals. We started talking and somehow immediately energetically agreed with her, it turned out that our views on music and

creativity is very similar. I listened to one of her demo recordings and I really liked it. Shami had just offered his song, and it turned out that everything came together one by one. Then we decided that we wanted to cooperate, to do something in common, something big. Now we are making the music we want. Our creativity is a realization, an outlet for which a person breathes. We do not calculate neither the audience nor the format, we just do what the soul is about! ”

After the release of the tracks, the guys decided that they wanted to release an album. The premiere of his plan should take place closer to the New Year.

The second single of the singer AZIRA has been released
The second single of the singer AZIRA has been released

“First we will present 4 singles. There are also plans to shoot several video clips. And along the way, the material for the album has already been selected, so we are working, rehearsing, making arrangements, recording vocals,” says Stadnik.

The album will be called “Looking for the Sun,” named after the title track. It will include compositions written by Shami, Gilani Stadnik and Elena Sizova. In the meantime, you can listen to Azira’s new song, which will definitely be included in the album, “I Don’t Love.”

The track is available on all major music services, including: iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline, Yandex Music.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

+3 410 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

В свет вышел второй сингл певицы AZIRA.

Песня под названием «Не люблю» стала новым совместным проектом артистки с музыкантом Гилани Стадником, с которым они работали над дебютной композицией исполнительницы – «Вся для тебя».

Внезапное знакомство двух творческих людей переросло в многообещающий тандем, плодом которого стали душевные композиции.

«С Азирой мы познакомились, когда я приехал на студию к своему другу — талантливому автору и исполнителю Shami, — вспоминает Гилани, — там я увидел скромную девочку, которая помогала ему с бэк-вокалом. Мы разговорись и как-то сразу энергетически с ней сошлись, оказалось что наши взгляды на музыку и

творчество очень схожи. Я послушал одну из ее демо-записей и мне очень понравилось. Shami как раз предложил свою песню, и так получилось, что все одно к одному сошлось.Тогда мы и приняли решение, что хотим сотрудничать, делать что-то общее, что-то большое. Сейчас мы делаем ту музыку, которую мы хотим. Наше творчество – это реализация, отдушина, ради которой человек дышит. Мы не просчитываем ни аудиторию, ни формат, мы просто делаем то, к чему лежит душа!».

После выхода треков, ребята решили, что хотят выпустить альбом. Премьера его по плану должна состояться ближе к Новому году.

В свет вышел второй сингл певицы AZIRA
В свет вышел второй сингл певицы AZIRA

«Сначала мы презентуем 4 сингла. В планах также съемки нескольких видеоклипов. А попутно уже отобран материал для альбома, так что работаем, репетируем, делаем аранжировки, прописываем вокал», — говорит Стадник.

Называться альбом будет «Искать солнце», названный так по заглавной песне. Он включит в себя композиции, написанные Shami, Гилани Стадником и Еленой Сизовой. Пока же можно послушать новую песню Азиры, которая обязательно войдет в альбом, — «Не люблю».

Трек доступен на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Yandex Музыка.