Today a new duet single has been released on all digital venues. Ruslana Sobieva @ ruslana.sobieva и Zarina Bugayeva @ zarina.bugaeva - "I want to dance". This is a positive summer song written by Ruslana, the creation of which was inspired by the work of the group “Two Masha”.

Ruslana Sobieva
Ruslana Sobieva

“I really respect these talented girls. Once I was at their concert and I was impressed with the song "Mom, I dance." The track that conquered all of Russia and me too. Very often I listened to him and I also wanted to write something about dancing and about love. So the composition “I want to dance” was born. It is that music and love brighten up life, or even the meaning of life. After years, 20 will say for sure, ”Ruslana says with a smile.

Zarina Bugayeva says that she plans to make a video for social networks on a new single. Already, the projections for the success of this song are very positive.

Zarina Bugaeva
Zarina Bugaeva

“Here modern style is combined with chanson. We have repeatedly performed this composition at concert venues, and we were happy to say that people of all ages like it. But now, in the summer - all the more, because the track is very light, fun, easy-going text and a pleasant melody make the project interesting and relevant, ”says Zarina.
We offer you to listen and download the new song “I want to dance” right now on our website.

Listen and download the song of Ruslana Sobiyeva and Zarina Bugayeva “I want to dance”

Other publishers premieres

Сегодня на всех цифровых площадках состоялся релиз нового дуэтного сингла Русланы Собиевой @ruslana.sobieva и Зарины Бугаевой @zarina.bugaeva — «Я хочу танцевать». Это позитивная летняя песня, написанная Русланой, на создание которой ее вдохновило творчество группы «Две Маши».

Руслана Собиева
Руслана Собиева

«Я очень уважаю этих талантливых девочек. Как-то была на их концерте и на меня произвела впечатление песня «Мама, я танцую». Трек, который покорил всю Россию и меня тоже. Очень часто слушала его и захотелось тоже написать что-то про танцы и про любовь. Так и родилась композиция «Я хочу танцевать». Она о том, что музыка и любовь скрашивают жизнь, или даже — смысл жизни. Через лет 20 скажу точно», — с улыбкой говорит Руслана.

Зарина Бугаева рассказывает, что в планах – снять на новый сингл видео для социальных сетей. Уже сейчас прогнозы на успех этой песни весьма положительные.

Зарина Бугаева
Зарина Бугаева

«Здесь современный стиль сочетается с шансоном. Мы не раз исполняли эту композицию на концертных площадках, и с радостью отметили, что она нравится людям всех возрастов. Ну а сейчас, летом – тем более, ведь трек очень легкий, веселый, непринужденный текст и приятная мелодия делают проект интересным и актуальным», — говорит Зарина.
Предлагаем и вам послушать и скачать новую песню «Я хочу танцевать» прямо сейчас на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню Русланы Собиевой и Зарины Бугаевой «Я хочу танцевать»


    

Другие премьеры издательства