Meet the new duet composition - “My Motherland” performed by the People's Artist of the Republic of Dagestan, the stars of the Avar variety - Gadzhilav Gadzhilayev @gadzhilav_gadzhilaev_ and Honored Artist of the Republic of Dagestan Dibira Abaeva @dibir_abaev.

After the release of the patriotic song “Dagestan” this is the second joint single of the performers dedicated to the native land. The words for the song were written by Dibir’s wife, Patimat Abaeva, and the music was written by composer Rasim Magomedkhanov.

Dibir Abaev
Dibir Abaev

“We are brothers of one big land, every corner of which is immensely proud of, this idea is perfectly revealed in the song,” says Dibir, “when Gadzhilav heard the demo of this track, he immediately offered to perform it in a duet, and we recorded a new song for his concert. In my opinion, it turned out very successfully. ”

Hajilav Hajilaev
Hajilav Hajilaev

“I am grateful to everyone who had a hand in the creation of this project. A chic song that has a great future. I am sure that our fellow countrymen, and in general all our listeners, will receive it with enthusiasm! ”

Listen and download the song "My Motherland"

Other publishers premieres

Встречайте новую дуэтную композицию — «Родина моя» в исполнении народного артиста Республики Дагестан, звезды аварской эстрады — Гаджилава Гаджилаева @gadzhilav_gadzhilaev_ и заслуженного артиста Республики Дагестан Дибира Абаева @dibir_abaev.

После выхода патриотической песни «Дагестан» это уже второй совместный сингл исполнителей, посвященный родному краю. Слова к песне написала супруга Дибира – Патимат Абаева, а музыку – композитор Расим Магомедханов.

Дибир Абаев
Дибир Абаев

«Мы братья одной большой земли, каждым уголком которой безмерно гордимся, в песне эта мысль прекрасно раскрыта, — говорит Дибир, — когда Гаджилав услышал демо этого трека, сразу предложил исполнить его дуэтом, и мы записали новую песню к его концерту. На мой взгляд, получилось весьма удачно».

Гаджилав Гаджилаев
Гаджилав Гаджилаев

«Я благодарен всем, кто приложил руку к созданию этого проекта. Шикарная песня, у которой большое будущее. Уверен, наши земляки и вообще все наши слушатели примут ее с воодушевлением!»

Слушать и скачать песню «Родина моя»


    

Другие премьеры издательства