Today Islam Satyrov together with the music publishing company “Zvuk-M” presents to your attention an album called “Zaman”!

Some time ago Islam did not even count on its release, just wrote several ethnic compositions, trying itself in a new genre, but the listeners were so imbued with these tracks that the artist decided that it’s worth continuing to work in this style, and the result should be a full-length album.

Islam Satyrov: "With dombra, I discovered myself as a performer of folk music .."

“At first it was just an experiment,” says the musician, “at that time I recently mastered the folk instrument, dombra, because in general I am a jazz musician, saxophonist, and then it suddenly became interesting to play folk music. So two first compositions were born. I didn’t count on their success, but after the support of “Zvuk-M” they gained such popularity that I began to realize myself as a performer: me started inviting to perform at concerts. I realized that my material is interesting to people and began to write further. For Nogais, this is generally new, because it is not folk music in its pure form, but ethno-pop, ethno-rock. Many compatriots wrote to me "continue in this direction, it is very interesting!". And then I thought that we should not only continue to write songs, but also put them into an album. ”

Having set himself a deadline, the musician worked on the compositions even at night, slept 3 hours a day. As a result, arrangements for already existing compositions on 4 were altered, the song was finished, the words for which were written back in the 17th century, tracks for historical, patriotic theme and, of course, about love were prepared.

“Most of the songs here are about love,” says the musician, “one of them is dedicated to parents. I think that in the album it was necessary to note all the most important things in life: family, roots, history, culture. And I called the album on the song of the same name. “Zaman” - in Turkic means “time”, and this is quite a capacious concept. ”

You can listen and download the album of Islam Satyrov on all major music services, including: iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline, Yandex.Music. The track is also available in the BOOM application for social network users. VK и Classmates.

Listen to the album “Zaman” by Islam Satyrov

Сегодня Ислам Сатыров совместно с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М» представляет вашему вниманию альбом под названием «Zaman»!

Еще некоторое время назад Ислам даже не рассчитывал на его выпуск, просто написал несколько этнических композиций, пробуя себя в новом жанре, но слушатели настолько прониклись этими треками, что артист решил – стоит продолжать работу в этом стиле, и итогом ее должен стать полноценный альбом.

Ислам Сатыров: "С домброй я открыл себя как исполнителя народной музыки.."

«Вначале это просто был эксперимент, – рассказывает музыкант, — на тот момент я недавно освоил народный инструмент – домбру, ведь вообще я джазовый музыкант, саксофонист, а тут вдруг стало интересно поиграть народную музыку. Так родились две первые композиции. На их успех я особо не рассчитывал, но после поддержки «Звук-М» они набрали такую популярность, что я начал осознавать себя как исполнителя: меня начали приглашать выступать на концертах. Я понял, что мой материал интересен людям и стал писать дальше. Для ногайцев это вообще ново, ведь это не народная музыка в чистом виде, а этно-поп, этно-рок. Многие земляки писали мне «продолжай в этом направлении, это очень интересно!». И тогда я подумал, что надо не только продолжать писать песни, но и собрать их в альбом».

Поставив себе дедлайн, музыкант работал над композициями даже по ночам, спал по 3 часа в сутки. В итоге были переделаны аранжировки на 4 уже имеющиеся композиции, закончена песня, слова на которую были написаны еще в XVII веке, подготовлены треки на историческую, патриотическую тему и, конечно же, о любви.

«Большая часть песен здесь — про любовь, — рассказывает музыкант, — одна из них посвящена родителям. Я считаю, что в альбоме нужно было отметить все самое важное в жизни: семью, корни, историю, культуру. А назвал я альбом по одноименной песне.  «Zaman» — в переводе с тюркского означает «время», а это достаточно емкое понятие».

Послушать и скачать альбом Ислама Сатырова можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка. Трек также доступен в приложении BOOM для пользователей социальных сетей ВКонтакте и Одноклассники.

Слушать альбом «Zaman» Ислама Сатырова