Last weekend famous performer Ruslan Kaytmesov @ruslan__kaitmesov He received the title of "Honorary Citizen of the village of Pchegatlukai", assigned to him by the head of the village Nurdin Pchegatluk.

The artist said that for him this award is particularly significant and important, because in this aul his spouse was born, and he often takes part in local events, even dedicated the same composition to this aul. But the new title Ruslan would like to share with his father-in-law ...

Ruslan Kaytmesov
Ruslan Kaytmesov

“The title of honorary citizen inspires future creativity, it’s always nice when your efforts and efforts are worthy of attention and reward. Here live very responsive, hospitable people. I always agree with pleasure to participate in holidays and concerts in Pchegatlukai, as a performer or presenter. But I would like to dedicate this award to my father-in-law, the inhabitant of this village, Madina Shaptsezhuk, who did a lot of good to everyone who turned to him for help! For me, he is an example in everything, and I also hope to justify the title that I was honored to the aulchani

I want to thank all the residents of the village, the workers of the House of Culture - represented by their leaders Susanna Ruslanovna Jamirza, and the beast, and a special thanks to the Head of the Administration of the Municipal Administration “Pchegatlukaysky Rural Settlement” Nurdin M. Pchegatluk, Chairman of the Council of Peoples ’Deputies of the Municipal Education“ Techezhsky District ”Azebu’s Map, and my brace a year, a year a year, a year, a year, and a brace and a brave one. Arambievich Dzhamirze. And thanks to the Almighty for strength, health and inspiration! New victories are a great incentive to move on and create! ”- says Ruslan Kaitmesov.

We offer you to remember today the artist's composition of the same name, devoted to the village of Pchegatlukai, as well as other, no less soulful songs of the performer. We also remind you that all tracks of Ruslan Kaitmesov are available for listening and downloading on digital storefronts!

В прошедшие выходные известный исполнитель Руслан Кайтмесов @ruslan__kaitmesov получил звание «Почетный гражданин аула Пчегатлукай», присвоенное ему главой аула Нурдином Пчегатлук.

Артист рассказал, что для него эта награда является особо значимой и важной, ведь в этом ауле родилась его супруга, а сам он нередко принимает участие в мероприятиях местного масштаба, даже посвятил одноименную композицию этому аулу. Но новое звание Руслан хотел бы разделить со своим тестем…

Руслан Кайтмесов
Руслан Кайтмесов

«Звание почетного гражданина вдохновляет на будущее творчество, ведь всегда приятно, когда твои старания и труды удостаивают вниманием и наградой. Здесь живут очень отзывчивые, хлебосольные люди. Я всегда с радостью соглашаюсь на участие в праздниках и концертах в Пчегатлукае, в качестве исполнителя или ведущего. Но эту награду я хотел бы посвятить своему тестю, жителю этого аула — Мадину Схапцежук, который делал много доброго всем, кто обращался к нему за помощью! Для меня он пример во всем, и я тоже надеюсь оправдать перед аульчанами звание, которого меня удостоили.

Хочу поблагодарить всех жителей аула, работников Дома культуры – в лице их руководительницы Сусанны Руслановны Джамирзе, а также отдельная благодарность Главе администрации МО «Пчегатлукайское сельское поселение» Нурдину Магамчериевичу Пчегатлук, Председателю Совета народных депутатов Муниципального образования «Теучежский район» Аюбу Казбековичу Пчегатлук и депутату Артуру Арамбиевичу Джамирзе. И спасибо Всевышнему за силы, здоровье и вдохновение! Новые победы – отличный стимул двигаться дальше и творить!» — говорит Руслан Кайтмесов.

Предлагаем вам вспомнить сегодня одноименную композицию артиста, посвященную аулу Пчегатлукай, а также другие, не менее душевные песни исполнителя. Также напоминаем, что все треки Руслана Кайтмесова доступны для прослушивания и скачивания на цифровых витринах!