Musical novelty from artists from Vladikavkaz

Ruslana Sobieva и Alan Muzaev present their first duet song - “I Breathe thee”!

The new song is already available for listening and downloading on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

As is known, Ruslana Sobieva wrote many songs for himself and other artists, including for Alan Muzaev. But today we will hear something new - their duet - a lyrical composition about love, which has no chance ...

Ruslana Sobieva
Ruslana Sobieva

“Unfortunately, love is not always happy, but the heart, as they say, cannot be ordered. Our song is a dialogue between two people who fall into a love triangle: sometimes you have to sacrifice your happiness in order not to destroy someone else’s.

I wrote this song a few years ago, though then I did not assume that I would perform it myself. And when such an idea came, I decided that Alan would be able to convey the right emotions perfectly. After all, the main thing is not just to tell the story to the listener, but to let it feel ... ”, commented Ruslana.

The track's release coincided with the birthday of Alan Muzaev, so the new song is also a return gift to fans, from whom the artist receives congratulations from the very morning! We also join the warm words addressed to the performer and wish him bright days, long life, happiness, prosperity and even more bright duos!

Other publishers premieres

Музыкальная новинка от артистов из Владикавказа

Руслана Собиева и Алан Музаев представляют свою первую дуэтную песню – «Дышу тобой»!

Новая композиция уже доступна для прослушивания и скачивания на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    

Как известно, Руслана Собиева написала множество композиций для себя и других артистов, в том числе и для Алана Музаева. Но сегодня мы услышим нечто новое – их дуэт – лирическую композицию о любви, у которой нет шансов…

Руслана Собиева
Руслана Собиева

«К сожалению, любовь не всегда бывает счастливой, но сердцу, как говорится, не прикажешь. Наша песня – диалог двух людей, которые попали в любовный треугольник: иногда приходится жертвовать своим счастьем, чтобы не разрушить чужое.

Я написала эту композицию несколько лет назад, правда тогда я не предполагала, что сама ее исполню. А когда пришла такая идея, решила, что Алан прекрасно сможет передать нужные эмоции. Ведь главное – не просто рассказать историю слушателю, а дать ее прочувствовать…», — прокомментировала Руслана.

Выход трека совпал с днем рождения Алана Музаева, так что новая песня — это еще и ответный подарок поклонникам, от которых артист получает поздравления с самого утра! Мы тоже присоединяемся к теплым словам в адрес исполнителя и желаем ему светлых дней, долгой жизни, счастья, благополучия и еще больше ярких дуэтов!

Другие премьеры издательства