Today is the birthday of the star of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” - Ruslan Sobiev!

A popular singer decided to celebrate her 30 anniversary in a narrow circle of relatives and friends.

“I have never loved noisy companies, so, despite the fact that this is an anniversary, I don’t change my habits. Traditionally, they began to congratulate me since midnight. They called and wrote friends and relatives. It is especially pleasant when those people with whom we rarely meet and communicate are remembered. After all, it is on this day that all birthday people want as much attention as possible! ” Ruslana.

Another nice holiday tradition that the singer adheres to is making wishes and blowing candles on the birthday cake. What to think today she has already come up with: “I really like this custom! But even though I do it every time, I can’t check later whether desires come true, because I quickly forget that I was guessing! - the singer laughs, - girl's memory! ”.

Ruslana Sobieva: I do not associate plans for the future with my career only.

To the question of which gift was remembered most of all over these 30 years, the actress answered: “There were many different pleasant surprises, but I now remembered the red shoes that my friend and colleague gave me Zarina Bugaeva. They are very beautiful and comfortable. In general, in my wardrobe there are few things of this color, I am always very careful with him, but they are really cool! ”.

On the birthday, willy-nilly, you always wonder what you achieved by your years, what else would you like to achieve? Ruslana has plans for the future not only with a career ...

“For achievements in creativity I still give myself time. Frankly speaking, there is nothing to be proud of and there is a lot of work ahead. But, in addition to this, I think the most important achievement for a girl is family. Although in the modern world many are trying first of all to build a career, to become successful, but I am sure that this is secondary. Any person, regardless of gender, of course, must be self-sufficient, develop, and so on, but a woman is first and foremost a wife and mother. This is her vocation and the main goal that she must achieve. I hope I can do it! ”, Says the singer.

We sincerely congratulate Ruslana Sobiyev happy birthday and wish that all her wonderful plans come true as soon as possible! Well-being, love and success!

Сегодня отмечает День рождения звезда музыкального издательства «Звук-М» — Руслана Собиева!

Свое 30-летие популярная певица решила отметить в узком кругу родных и близких.

«Я не никогда не любила шумных компаний, поэтому, несмотря даже на то, что это юбилей, привычкам не изменяю. Традиционно, поздравлять меня начали уже с полуночи. Звонили и писали друзья и родственники. Особенно приятно, когда вспоминают те люди, с которыми мы редко видимся и общаемся. Ведь именно в этот день всем именинникам хочется как можно больше внимания!»,- рассказывает Руслана.

Еще одна приятная праздничная традиция, которой придерживается певица – загадывание желания и задувание свечей на именинном торте. Что загадать сегодня она уже придумала: «Мне очень нравится этот обычай! Но хоть я и делаю это каждый раз, проверить потом, сбывались ли желания, не могу, потому что быстро забываю, что загадывала! — смеется певица, — память девичья!».

Руслана Собиева: Планы на будущее я связываю не только с карьерой.

На вопрос о том, какой из подарков запомнился больше всего за эти 30 лет, артистка ответила: «Много разных приятных сюрпризов было, но мне сейчас вспомнились красные туфли, которые мне подарила подруга и коллега Зарина Бугаева. Они очень красивые и удобные. Вообще в моем гардеробе мало вещей этого цвета, я всегда с ним очень осторожна, но они действительно классные!».

В День рождения волей-неволей всегда задумываешься, чего добился к своим годам, чего еще хотелось бы достичь? Руслана планы на будущее связывает не только с карьерой…

«Для достижений в творчестве я еще даю себе время. Говоря откровенно, пока гордиться особо нечем и работы впереди очень много. Но, помимо этого, я считаю, самое главное достижение для девушки — это семья. Хотя в современном мире многие пытаются в первую очередь построить карьеру, стать успешным, но я уверена — это второстепенно. Любой человек, независимо от пола, конечно, должен быть самодостаточным, развиваться и так далее, но женщина — это прежде всего жена и мать. Это её призвание и главная цель, которую она должна достигнуть. Я надеюсь, у меня это получится!», — говорит певица.

Мы же от всей души поздравляем Руслану Собиеву с Днем рождения и желаем, чтобы все ее замечательные планы осуществились как можно скорее! Благополучия, любви и успехов!