Many-sided singing talent of the performer Rustam Nakhushev. Artist just released hip-hop album "Scarlet Sunset" under the pseudonym Enrasta, and today his new album is coming out, albeit in a completely different direction - Caucasian compositions are included in the collection “Heart Sore”.

They are written by Rustam himself, as well as by other authors known in the Caucasus. According to the artist, these songs paved his way to the stage in his time ...

“It all started with these compositions, this is one of my first works. I always carefully select the tracks, in most cases I write them myself, but there are exceptions - I order. I never liked the “suggested options”, so everything you hear is the result of working together with the authors — we discussed each theme and sound style. I am sure the audience will appreciate it.

I can name my favorite of the songs on the track list “Cherjes” (“Circassia”). Because in it I tried to write about my people, about how dear to me my native land and about its ancient history, ”commented Rustam.

We suggest you to get acquainted with the artist's new album as soon as possible - “Heart Hurt” can already be heard and downloaded on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application ( for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download Rustam Nakhushev's album “Heart aches”

Other publishers premieres

Многогранен певческий талант исполнителя Рустама Нахушева. Артист только что выпустил хип-хоп-альбом «Алый закат» под псевдонимом Enrasta, а сегодня в свет выходит его новый альбом, правда, уже совсем другой направленности — в сборник «Болит сердце» вошли кавказские композиции.

Написаны они как самим Рустамом, так и другими известными на Кавказе авторами. По словам артиста, именно эти песни проложили ему дорогу на эстраду в свое время…

«С этих композиций все началось, это одни из моих первых работ. Я всегда очень тщательно подбираю треки, в большинстве случаев пишу их сам, но бывают и исключения – заказываю. Никогда не любил «предложенные варианты», поэтому все, что вы услышите – результат совместной работы с авторами – каждую тему и стиль звучания мы обсуждали. Уверен, слушатели это оценят.

Я же своей любимой из представленных в трек-листе песен могу назвать «Шэрджэс» («Черкесия»). Потому что в ней постарался написать о моем народе, о том как дорог мне родной край и о его древней истории», — прокомментировал Рустам.

Предлагаем вам поскорее познакомиться с новым альбомом артиста – «Болит сердце» уже можно послушать и скачать на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать альбом Рустама Нахушева «Болит сердце»


    

Другие премьеры издательства