A novelty from the honored artist of the Chechen Republic Makka Mezhiyeva - the album “San Silakh Daymokhk” has appeared on the windows of music services today!

“My great Motherland” - this is how its name is translated from the Chechen language. This included more than twenty tracks full of hot Caucasian energy: both folk and pop.

In the songs of Makka Mezhiyeva it is told about the tragic and light stripes in the history of the Chechen people. She sings about peace, friendship, love of country. The actress, like the spirit of her people, addresses her ancestors through songs.

The new album has become an ornament to the rich repertoire of the singer, in which, over a long creative life, there has been accumulated material for several dozen albums. All of them will be formed and released by the music publishing company “Zvuk-M” in digital stores around the world.

Listen and download Mackey Mezhiyeva's album “Sun Siillah Daymohk”

From today, you can listen and download “San Sillah Daymohk” on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for social network users Vkontakte and Classmates).

Other publishers premieres

На витринах музыкальных сервисов сегодня появилась новинка от заслуженной артистки Чеченской Республики Макки Межиевой – альбом «Сан Сийлахь Даймохк»!

«Моя великая Родина» — так с чеченского языка переводится его название. Сюда вошло более двадцати треков, полных горячей кавказской энергетики: как народных, так и эстрадных.

В песнях Макки Межиевой повествуется о трагических и о светлых полосах в истории чеченского народа. Она поет о мире, дружбе, любви к родине. Артистка, словно дух своего народа, обращается к предкам через песни.

Новый альбом стал украшением богатого репертуара певицы, в котором за долгую творческую жизнь набралось материала на несколько десятков альбомов. Все они будут сформированы и выпущены музыкальным издательством «Звук-М» в цифровых магазинах по всему миру.

Слушать и скачать альбом Макки Межиевой «Сан Сийлахь Даймохк»

С сегодняшнего дня послушать и скачать «Сан Сийлахь Даймохк» можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    

Другие премьеры издательства