Charming performer from Ossetia - Zarina Bugaeva resting on the sunny beach of the Atlantic Ocean, in the French resort town of Pornic. But this year the singer decided to combine her summer vacation with work. Without wasting time, Zarina set about shooting a video for a new song called “You are mine”.

Zarina Bugayeva: “Shooting a clip in Paris against the background of the Eiffel Tower was my old dream!”
Zarina Bugayeva: “Shooting a clip in Paris against the background of the Eiffel Tower was my old dream!”

“Shooting a clip in Paris against the background of the Eiffel Tower was my long-time dream! For two years now I've been keeping this idea in my head. And now, since Pornic is just 400 km from the capital of France, I decided to implement my idea. We shot beautiful shots in Paris against the background of the city’s attractions. Everything turned out somewhat spontaneously, but I am confident that the result will be excellent! ”, Says the singer.

The operator and director of the clip was Italian Andrea Tani. It was he who shot the first video for the duet song of Zarina Bugayeva and Ruslana Sobiyeva - “I love you”. The video brought great success to the artists, so it’s not difficult to predict the result of the fresh work of Andrea. Moreover, the song that Zarina chose is also now being evaluated by music critics at the highest level.

Zarina Bugaeva: We are working on the project, polishing every little thing .. "
Zarina Bugaeva: “We are working on a project, polishing every little thing ..”

“We have been working on this composition for a long time. The track was recorded in Dagestan, the words and music were written by the talented composer Ruslan Reno, and Oleg Kai handles the arrangement. We are still working on this project, trying to polish every little thing, so the result should be promising, ”says Zarina.

According to the singer, the work on the video will be completed in 2-3 weeks. So, soon we will be able to see a new video of the performer, filled with French charm and romance.

Очаровательная исполнительница из Осетии – Зарина Бугаева отдыхает на солнечном пляже атлантического океана, в курортном французском городе Порник. Но в этом году свой летний отпуск певица решила совместить с работой. Не теряя времени даром, Зарина приступила к съемкам клипа на новую песню под названием «Ты мой».

Зарина Бугаева: «Снять клип в Париже на фоне Эйфелевой башни – было моей давней мечтой!"
Зарина Бугаева: «Снять клип в Париже на фоне Эйфелевой башни – было моей давней мечтой!»

«Снять клип в Париже на фоне Эйфелевой башни – было моей давней мечтой! Уже два года я держу в голове эту идею. И сейчас, так как Порник находится от столицы Франции всего в 400 км, я решила реализовать свою задумку. Мы отсняли прекрасные кадры в Париже на фоне достопримечательностей города. Все получилось несколько спонтанно, но я уверенна, что результат будет отличным!», — говорит певица.

Оператором и режиссером клипа стал итальянец Андреа Тани. Именно он снимал первый клип на дуэтную песню Зарины Бугаевой и Русланы Собиевой — «Люблю тебя». Видео принесло артисткам большой успех, поэтому спрогнозировать результат свежей работы Андреа не сложно. Тем более, что песня, которую выбрала Зарина тоже уже сейчас оценивается музыкальными критиками по высшему разряду.

Зарина Бугаева: Мы работаем над проектом, шлифуя каждую мелочь..»
Зарина Бугаева: «Мы работаем над проектом, шлифуя каждую мелочь..»

«Над этой композицией мы работали долго. Записан трек в Дагестане, слова и музыку написал талантливый композитор Руслан Рино, а аранжировкой занимается Олег Кай. Мы по сей день работаем над этим проектом, стараясь отшлифовать каждую мелочь, так что итог должен получиться многообещающим», — рассказывает Зарина.

По словам певицы, работа над клипом будет закончена через 2-3 недели. Так что, в скором времени мы сможем увидеть новое видео исполнительницы, наполненное французским шармом и романтикой.