Sergey Leshchev began shooting the video "Forgive You"

Latest Premieres

Most recently singer Sergey Leshchev presented new track titled “I will forgive you”. While fans of his work become acquainted with the composition, the artist began to shoot a video for this song.

The new project is filled with pleasant surprises: there are beautiful locations, an exciting plot and popular personalities in the main roles.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Publication by Sergey Leshchev (@sleshchev)

Leshchev got the role of the author and performer of the track about relationships that are being tested in life. But the situation described by the author will be played out in front of the audience by Daria Stus (model, blogger, director of the beauty salon “Make me bright”) and former participant of the TV project “2 House” Alexander Zadoynov.

Alexander Zadoynov
Alexander Zadoynov

“At a speed of 270 km per hour, from a springboard to a yacht, through barrels of fuel, explosions, cross-machine gun fire knocked down a helicopter, a rope is cut with cavities. A construction crane falls into the water, breaking the submarine's propeller, flooding ... And I save the world from evil spirits with a pistol! " - so, jokingly, Alexander commented on his role.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Publication from Alexander Zadoynov (@ zadoynov.sasha)

A video is being filmed in the Krasnodar Territory and, according to Sergey Leshchev, many different scenes shot in beautiful places will dynamically replace one another ...

Sergey Leshchev
Sergey Leshchev

“The most beautiful seascape of Gelendzhik, with yachts, seagulls and a pier, is replaced by shots of a cozy hunting lodge in the mountains,” says the singer, “and these are not the only planned locations. The director of the video, Petr Angelov, promises a beautiful Hollywood-style picture. I am very glad that Dasha and Sasha took part in the project. We have been in touch with Sasha for a long time, we are friends. He is a bright, very artistic person who brought a note of optimism to the video. There are even elements of an action movie in the plot of the video, - the artist laughs, - but until I reveal all the secrets, intrigue! Although I can say for sure, it will be very interesting, great! I hope my viewer will be satisfied! "

The release of the video "I will forgive you" is conditionally scheduled for May.

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Совсем недавно певец Сергей Лещев презентовал новый трек, под названием «Тебя прощу». Пока поклонники его творчества знакомятся с композицией, артист принялся за съемки видеоклипа на эту песню.

Новый проект наполнен приятными сюрпризами: здесь и красивые локации, и захватывающий сюжет и популярные личности в главных ролях.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Публикация от Сергей Лещев (@sleshchev)

Лещеву досталась роль автора и исполнителя трека об отношениях, которые подвергаются жизненной проверке. А вот ситуацию, о которой повествует автор, разыграют перед зрителями Дарья Стус (модель, блогер, директор салона красоты «Make me bright») и бывший участник телепроекта «Дом 2» Александр Задойнов.

Александр Задойнов
Александр Задойнов

«На скорости 270 км в час, с трамплина на яхту, через бочки с горючим, взрывы, перекрестная пулеметная стрельба сбивает вертолёт, полостями разрезается канат. Строительный кран падает в воду, ломая винт подводной лодки, затопление… А я с пистолетом спасаю мир от нечисти!» — так, в шутку, Александр прокомментировал свою роль.

 

Посмотреть эту публикацию в Instagram

 

Публикация от Александр Задойнов (@zadoynov.sasha)

Снимается видео в Краснодарском крае и, по словам Сергея Лещева, множество разных сцен, снятых в прекрасных местах, будут динамично сменять одна другую….

Сергей Лещёв
Сергей Лещёв

«Красивейший морской пейзаж Геленджика, с яхтами, чайками и причалом, сменяется на кадры уютного охотничьего домика в горах, — рассказывает певец, — и это не единственные запланированные локации. Режиссер клипа Петр Ангелов обещает по-голливудски красивую картинку. Я очень рад, что Даша с Сашей приняли участие в проекте. С Сашей мы давно общаемся, дружим. Это яркий, очень артистичный человек, который принес нотку оптимизма в клип. В сюжете видео присутствуют даже элементы боевика, — смеется артист, — но пока не раскрою всех секретов, интрига! Хотя могу точно сказать, будет очень интересно, здорово! Надеюсь, мой зритель останется доволен!»

Выход клипа «Тебя прощу» условно намечен на май.