Artist Sergey Leshchev presents the new author's track to the public: a song called “So Much!” can be heard and downloaded on all major music services.

According to Sergey, the original version of this song was somewhat different from the version that we hear today - the expression was increased from the day of writing and by the day of release, the strong emotions that the listener captures even in the performance itself are reflected. After all, this story is about the fight. With himself and with the whole world. About the struggle for love and real feelings ...

Sergey Leshchev
Sergey Leshchev

“The whole idea is that you don’t need to listen to anyone and take someone’s point of view if you love so much!” Explains the artist. Guys, if you are truly in love, then forget about all the tips and bans!

Just try not to miss your happiness! ”, Commented the performer, addressing his listeners.

The new track by Sergey Leshchev is already available on all digital storefronts, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Other publishers premieres

Артист Сергей Лещев представляет широкой публике свой новый авторский трек: композицию под названием «Так сильно!» можно послушать и скачать на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах.


    

По словам Сергея, первоначальная версия этой песни несколько отличалась от того варианта, который мы слышим сегодня – со дня написания и ко дню выпуска в композиции была наращена экспрессия, отражены сильные эмоции, которые слушатель уловит даже в самом исполнении. Ведь эта история о борьбе. Самим с собой и со всем миром. О борьбе за любовь и настоящие чувства…

Сергей Лещев
Сергей Лещев

«Вся идея в том, что не нужно никого слушать и принимать чью-то точку зрения, если сильно любишь!- поясняет исполнитель. Ребята, если вы по-настоящему влюблены, то максимально забудьте обо всех советах и запретах!

Просто старайтесь не упустить свое счастье!», — прокомментировал исполнитель, обращаясь к своим слушателям.

Новый трек Сергея Лещева уже доступен на всех цифровых витринах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Другие премьеры издательства