At the beginning of a new creative year, the artist of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” Sergey Leshchev summed up his work for the previous year. According to him, 2017 has fully met all the expectations placed on him.

First, in June the performer received the title of "Mr. Chanson 2017" at the International festival of pop and chanson "The crown of chanson", which was held in Ryazan. Secondly, the singer has released new tracks that have already managed to catch the fancy of the public, and thirdly - conducted a successful tour in cities of Russia:

“This year has been very productive. I had 27 gigs. He performed from Moscow and Ryazan to Krasnodar, CMS and Stavropol. And everywhere they took me well, warmly. It was especially pleasant that at each performance the guests together with me loudly sang both the “Whole One” and “Always with You”. I love my viewer! I am very glad that people like my songs. It's nice to feel like a sought-after artist and singer. It means that everything is not in vain, and I had a successful year! ”, Says Sergey.

We invite you to watch a short video-cutting performances of Sergei Leshchev and are pleased to announce that the artist is already preparing for a new concert. Where and when it will take place, we will tell you later.

В начале нового творческого года артист музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Сергей Лещев подвел итоги своей работы за предыдущий год. По его словам, 2017-й полностью оправдал все возложенные на него ожидания.

Во-первых, в июне исполнитель получил звание «Мистер Шансон 2017» на Международном фестивале эстрады и шансона «Венец шансона», который состоялся в Рязани. Во-вторых, певец выпустил новые треки, которые уже успели полюбиться публике, а в-третьих – провел успешный гастрольный тур по городам России:

«Этот год был очень продуктивным. У меня было 27 концертов. Выступал от Москвы и Рязани до Краснодара, КМВ и Ставрополя. И везде меня принимали хорошо, тепло. Особенно приятно было, что на каждом выступлении гости вместе со мною громко пели и «Единое целое», и «Всегда с Тобой». Обожаю своего зрителя! Очень рад, что мои песни нравятся людям. Приятно чувствовать себя востребованным артистом и автором-исполнителем. Значит, все не зря, и у меня был успешный год!», — говорит Сергей.

Предлагаем вам посмотреть короткую видео-нарезку выступлений Сергея Лещева и с радостью сообщаем, что артист уже готовится к новому концерту. Где и когда он состоится, мы расскажем вам позже.