Singer Sergey Zeynalyan 28 July received a diploma from the GBPOU «Stavropol Regional Musical College. IN AND. Safonov "in the city of Mineralnye Vody.

Singer Sergey Zeynalyan 28 July received a diploma from the State Educational Institution of Higher School of Public Education "Stavropol Regional Music College. IN AND. Safonov "in the city of Mineralnye Vody
Singer Sergey Zeynalyan 28 July received a diploma from the State Educational Institution of Higher School of Public Education "Stavropol Regional Music College. IN AND. Safonov "in the city of Mineralnye Vody

The actor, vocalist, and now also the teacher of etradno-jazz vocal, leaving 4 behind in college, recalls student life with a slight sadness, which he is already beginning to yearn for: - Absolutely around! Even by the smell of college ... ".

The graduate graduated with a blue diploma, although in all relevant subjects there is a grade of "excellent". But as it should be noted, this event was not possible, since work is first of all.

“Of course, I wanted to sit with fellow students, not to miss anything that evening, but by midnight I had to leave for the airport. I had to go on tour to Israel, ”says the singer.

Now Sergey Zeynalyan is persistently engaged in creativity and his own career. He is going to continue his studies already in Moscow. According to him, next year he will be admitted to the P.I.Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory.

Певец Sergey Zeynalyan 28 июля получил диплом об окончании ГБПОУ «Ставропольский Краевой Музыкальный Колледж им. В.И. Сафонова» в городе Минеральные Воды.

Певец Sergey Zeynalyan 28 июля получил диплом об окончании ГБПОУ «Ставропольский Краевой Музыкальный Колледж им. В.И. Сафонова» в городе Минеральные Воды
Певец Sergey Zeynalyan 28 июля получил диплом об окончании ГБПОУ «Ставропольский Краевой Музыкальный Колледж им. В.И. Сафонова» в городе Минеральные Воды

Артист, вокалист, а теперь еще и преподаватель этрадно-джазового вокала, оставив позади 4 года обучения в колледже, с легкой грустью вспоминает студенческую жизнь, по которой уже сейчас начинает тосковать: «Буду очень скучать по друзьям, занятиям с преподавателями, — говорит Сергей, — Абсолютно по всему! Даже по запаху колледжа…».

Учебу выпускник окончил с синим дипломом, хотя по всем профильным предметам там стоит оценка «отлично». А вот как следует отметить это событие не удалось, так как работа — прежде всего.

«Конечно, хотелось посидеть вместе с однокурсниками, ничего не пропустить в этот вечер, но к полуночи мне уже надо было уезжать в аэропорт. Я должен был лететь на гастроли в Израиль», — рассказывает певец.

Сейчас Sergey Zeynalyan упорно занимается творчеством и собственной карьерой. Продолжить же учебу он собирается уже в Москве. По его словам, в следующем году его ожидает поступление в Московскую государственную консерваторию имени П.И.Чайковского.