Whole month spent fans of the singer Lilit in the longing of a musical novelty from your favorite actress, and today the track “IM YAR” has finally come out! And also a video for this song, in which LILIT appeared in front of the audience in the role of Alexis, the ruler of the state, who is sent to another reality in search of a court musician ...

About the song "IM YAR"

In the repertoire of the singer, this is the first composition in the Old Armenian language. Incendiary and catchy tune presented in the processing of BIG BRO.

Lilit
Lilit

“This is a folk song, with modern elements of music,” comments LILIT, “an absolutely modern sound, under which you can hang out in clubs and just listen for pleasure. He creates mood, gives a positive, and it was necessary to submit it accordingly. That's why we decided to make a video with a beautiful fantastic plot, which tells about the journey of heroes from ancient Armenia to our modern dimension. ”

About IM YAR

The director of the clip “IM YAR” became Harut Tevosyan. Speaking about the work on the project, he emphasizes that in this video many surprises await the audience: starting with the costumes, where the folk echoes the art-n-bi and soul styles, ending with genres, including comedy, and fantasy, and historical shots.

In the story, the ruler of the state Alexia LILIT goes to another dimension to choose a court musician. She makes this journey not alone, but accompanied by a retinue, which helps her make the right choice. But on whom he fell - you will find out after watching.

The creators of the video are confident that the audience will appreciate the bright star cast of the actors. Master Sergio, who is always with Queen LILIT, played a superstar Sergey Zverev, also participated in the project: Mikhail Galustyan, Vartan Galstyan (Vardan Boroda), Roman Kagramanov (Kagraman), Saak Mkrtchyan, Edo Aper, Julakyan Koryun, TV presenter MUSICBOX Alina Yang , finalist of the TV project “The Voice” Michael Blaise (Michael Blayze), sound-producer of “Comedy Club” Arman Pahlevanyan (BIG BRO), Tiger educator Mikhail Zaretsky, Natalia Sergeenko, Victoria Lukashenko, Sarkis Harutyunyan and Valeria Lukashenko.

Other publishers premieres

Целый месяц провели поклонники творчества певицы LILIT в томительном ожидании музыкальной новинки от любимой артистки, и вот сегодня в свет наконец-то вышел трек «IM YAR»! А также клип на эту песню, в котором LILIT предстала перед зрителями в роли правительницы государства Алексия, которая отправляется в другую реальность в поисках придворного музыканта…

О песне «IM YAR»

В репертуаре певицы эта первая композиция на староармянском языке. Зажигательная и запоминающаяся мелодия представлена в обработке BIG BRO.

LILIT
LILIT

«Это народная песня, с современными элементами музыки, — комментирует LILIT, — абсолютно современный саунд, под который можно и в клубах тусить, и просто слушать для удовольствия. Он создает настроение, дарит позитив, и подать его надо было соответствующе. Поэтому мы и решили снять клип с красивым фантастическим сюжетом, повествующий о путешествии героев из древней Армении в наше современное измерение».


    

О видеоклипе «IM YAR»

Режиссером клипа «IM YAR» стал Арут Тевосян. Говоря о работе над проектом, он подчеркивает, что в этом видео зрителей ждет много сюрпризов: начиная с костюмов, где народное перекликается с ар-н-би и соул стилями, оканчивая жанрами, среди которых и комедия, и фантастика, и исторические кадры.

По сюжету, правительница государства Алексия LILIT отправляется в другое измерение, чтобы выбрать придворного музыканта. Совершает она это путешествие не одна, а в сопровождении свиты, которая помогает ей сделать правильный выбор. А вот на кого он пал – узнаете после просмотра.

Создатели клипа уверены, что зрители обязательно оценят яркий звездный состав актеров. Магистра Сержио, который всегда рядом с царицей LILIT, сыграл суперзвезда Сергей Зверев, также в проекте приняли участие: Михаил Галустян, Вартан Галстян (Vardan Boroda), Роман Каграманов (Kagraman), Саак Мкртчян, Эдо Апер, Джулакян Корюн, телеведущая MUSICBOX Алина Ян, финалист телепроекта «Голос» Майкл Блейз (Michael Blayze), саунд-продюссер «Comedy Club» Арман Пахлеванян (BIG BRO), Воспитатель тигров Михаил Зарецкий, Наталья Сергеенко, Виктория Лукашенко, Саркис Арутюнян и Валерия Лукашенко.

Другие премьеры издательства