Become a star with "LaStella" and "Sound-M"!

The production center LaStella announces an open vocal competition, one of whose partners is the music publishing house Sound-M. We light new stars together!

Everyone from 5 to 30 years can take part in the competition

To do this, you need to record a cover version of any song, post it on your Instagram page, then mark partners and sponsors under the video, as well as put the hashtag #vocalconcursion. Do not forget to open the page to see your publication.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BchferThxVX/

The second stage of the competition is live listening.

As the organizer of the competition, Mariana Casanova, said, the second stage is a “live” audition:

“We invite everyone who put up a video and decided to participate in the audition contest in order to understand the real possibilities of the contestants and divide them into strong and lightweight categories. Those who do not even get into the notes, we “weed out”, but at the first listening there were very few of them. Surprisingly, so far unrealistically talented guys came to us! Yesterday we listened to 45 people, and this is not all!

Third Stage - Final

The third stage will be the qualifying competition, which will determine the finalists. The jury will select 15 the best who will go to the finals and to the gala concert of the competition, where all partners and pop star Sati Casanova will be present.

Fourth stage - presentation of prizes

At the last, fourth stage, the winner will be determined, who will receive 5000 rubles and a song. The rest of the participants will not be left without gifts either - they will receive discounts on classes at the LaStella production center, diplomas and incentive prizes, and the laureates of the first degree will also be awarded with 2000 rubles.

Well, and all will end with a noisy and fun party!

Applications are accepted until December 17 inclusive. Qualifying stages and the final of the competition will be held in the KBGAU city of Nalchik.

Стань звездой вместе с «LaStella» и «Звук-М»!

Продюсерский центр «LaStella» объявляет открытым вокальный конкурс, одним из партнеров которого является музыкальное издательство «Звук-М». Мы зажигаем новые звезды вместе!

В конкурсе могут принять участие все желающие от 5 до 30 лет

Для этого нужно записать кавер-версию любой песни, опубликовать это на своей страничке в Инстаграм, затем отметить под видео партнеров и спонсоров, а также поставить хэштэг #вокальныйконкурсластелла. Не забудьте открыть страницу, чтобы вашу публикацию увидели.

https://www.instagram.com/p/BchferThxVX/

Второй этап конкурса — живое прослушивание

Как рассказала организатор конкурса, Марьяна Казанова, вторым этапом является «живое» прослушивание:

«Мы приглашаем всех, кто выставил видео и решил участвовать в конкурсе на прослушивания, чтобы понять, реальные возможности конкурсантов и поделить их на сильные и облегченные категории. Тех, кто даже в ноты не попадает, мы «отсеиваем», но их при первом прослушивании было очень мало. Удивительно, но пока к нам приходили нереально талантливые ребята! Вчера мы отслушали 45 человек и это ещё не все пришли!».

Третий этап — финал

Третьим этапом станет отборочный конкурс, который определит финалистов. Жюри выберет 15 лучших, которые попадут в финал и на Гала-концерт конкурса, где будут присутствовать все партнеры и звезда эстрады Сати Казанова.

Четвёртый этап — вручение призов

На последнем, четвертом этапе будет определен победитель, который получит 5000 рублей и песню. Остальные участники тоже не останутся без подарков – они получат скидки на занятия в продюсерском центре «LaStella», дипломы и поощрительные призы, а лауреатам I степени вручат еще и по 2000 рублей.

Ну, а закончится все шумной и веселой вечеринкой!

Заявки принимаются до 17 декабря включительно. Отборочные этапы и финал конкурса пройдут в КБГАУ города Нальчик.