From 21 to 30, the Generation NEXT International Festival of Creative Youth was held in Sochi, where talented guys from 4 to 18 years had the opportunity to plunge into the world of show business: to perform on stage with popular artists, to take part in classes of renowned teachers, and make new friends and just have a great time!

Actress of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” Stasjawho recently presented your debut track "The Enemy in My Head", also became a participant of the festival.

Stasja
Stasja

Stasja: "I am glad that I got on the" Generation NEXT "! I liked the bright and energetic atmosphere, which subsequently gave me an incentive for further creative work. Stars such as Nikita Zlatoust, Timofey Sushin, composer Rybnikov conducted master classes with us at the festival. The classes were informative and fascinating. I learned a lot of interesting and new things from them. Every evening famous artists performed for us, among them: “Open Kids”, RADIOKIDSFM, Artem Pivovarov, Artik & Asti, who gave us a good mood and a lot of positive emotions! ”.

At the end of the festival, Stasja and her mentor - teacher Olga Savina received a letter of thanks from the Plenipotentiary Representative of the President of Russia in the North-Caucasian Federal District Alexander Matovnikov.

“I experienced an unforgettable joy and feeling of euphoria! Feelings overwhelmed me. I would like to say a big thank you to the festival organizers for this project, as well as thank you for the opportunity to speak from the Karachay-Cherkess Republic Rashid Temrezov Borisovich, the culture minister Ramazan Khamidovich Borokov, the director of the music school of the city of Cherkessk № XXNX - Leyla Musovna Bratova and vocal teacher Olga Olga Nikolaev . The NEXT 1 generation has given me a lot of amazing, joyful days, experiences and confidence in my creative future! ”Says Stasja.

The most recent premieres of the publishing house

С 21 по 30 июня в Сочи проходил Международный фестиваль творческой молодёжи «Поколение NEXT», где талантливые ребята от 4 до 18 лет получили возможность окунуться в мир шоу-бизнеса: выступить на сцене с популярными артистами, принять участие в занятиях именитых педагогов, а также завести новых друзей и просто классно провести время!

Артистка музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Stasja, презентовавшая недавно свой дебютный трек «Враг в моей голове», тоже стала участницей фестиваля.

Stasja
Stasja

Stasja: «Я рада, что попала на «Поколение NEXT»! Мне понравилась яркая и энергическая атмосфера, которая впоследствии дала мне стимул для дальнейшей творческой работы. На фестивале с нами проводили мастер-классы такие звезды, как Никита Златоуст, Тимофей Сушин, композитор Рыбников. Занятия были познавательные и увлекательные. Из них я узнала много интересного и нового. Каждый вечер для нас выступали знаменитые артисты, в их числе: «Оpen kids», RADIOKIDSFM, Артем Пивоваров, Artik & Asti, подарившие нам хорошее настроение и массу положительных эмоций!».

В завершение фестиваля Stasja и ее наставник — педагог Ольга Савина получили Благодарственное письмо от Полномочного представителя Президента России в СКФО Александра Матовникова.

«Я испытала незабываемую радость и ощущение эйфории! Чувства переполняли меня. Хочется сказать большое спасибо организаторам фестиваля за тот проект, а также поблагодарить за возможность выступить от Карачаево-Черкесской Республики Рашида Бориспиевича Темрезова, министра культуры Рамазана Хамидовича Борокова, директора музыкальной детской школы города Черкесска №1 — Лейлу Мусовну Братову и педагога по вокалу Ольгу Николаевну Савину. Поколение NEXT 2019 дал мне много удивительных, радостных дней, опыта и уверенности в моем творческом будущем!» — говорит Stasja.

Самые свежие премьеры издательства