In work one of the most promising Caucasian musical projects - clip "Seeds" Sultana Hurricane и Angelica Nacheva. The video was shot in early summer, in the same picturesque scenery that a few years ago appeared before us in the clip "To the disco!". Namely - in the locations of the ethnographic museum "Ataman" - one of the most famous sights of the Taman Peninsula.

Kip "Seeds" was shot at the beginning of summer, in the same picturesque scenery that a few years ago appeared before us in the clip "To the disco!"

Why these places were chosen for the filming, the scriptwriter and performer of the main male role, singer Sultan-Uragan, told us:

“The composition of the“ Seeds ”turned out to be quite a shocking, bright song, but there are melodies that are clearly visualized in your head while listening. You see some images, you have associations that are transformed into a certain video sequence. "Seeds" is just such a song - the video for it was asking for itself. We thought for a long time what time to recreate in the frame and, finally, decided, why after a long pause not to make such a small sequel, perhaps, the clip “To the disco!”? After it, there were no projects of such a direction, and 60-e - 70-e years how perfectly fit our idea. Of course, this is a completely different story, but it is filed in the aura of that period. We are in no way trying to grasp the success of the song “To the disco!”, It’s just that I, like a person who invented and prescribed a script, immediately became attached to this period, sincere, kind. "Sunflower seeds" is a memory song about childhood, youth. She seems to be saying that time is running out, but some permanent things remain, immutable. After all, seeds are such an allegory, an emotional connection to the fact that we have to save and carry something through time. It changes, and the seeds have been, are and will remain forever! ”.

Sultan-Hurricane: "Sunflower Seeds" is a song-memory of childhood, youth "...
Sultan-Hurricane: “Sunflower seeds” is a song-memory of childhood, youth ”...

The plot of the video clip Sultan-Hurricane put a fictional story about a mad scientist, a descendant of the serf peasant Daniil Bokarev, who gave the world sunflower oil.

The plot of the video "Seeds" Sultan-Hurricane put a fictional story about a mad scientist
The plot of the video "Seeds" Sultan-Hurricane put a fictional story about a mad scientist

A modern scientist who lives in the village together with the main characters of the video is trying to invent an unusual apparatus. And just at this time the hero of Sultan returns to his native place, immediately falling into the thick of rural events:

“This is a story about how a person returns to his native village after a certain period of time, where he is known, where his friends live, who, however, do not immediately recognize him, because now he is shaved and wears a beard. Upon arrival, the guy I play witnesses a test of a new invention by a local scientist, 3000 Seed Bite. It ends for all sadly, but funny!

The video clip “Seeds” is a story about how a person returns to his native village after a certain period of time, where he is known where his friends live ...

As for the performance of the role, after two full-length films and the work of the director, of course, it is not so difficult for me to try on some images on myself. He got into the new role quickly and felt comfortable enough in it. So it was easy for me. Moreover, when the whole process goes with humor, everything is done lightly! ”

Now the clip "Seeds" is in the process of editing, but its premiere is expected this fall.
Now the clip "Seeds" is in the process of editing, but its premiere is expected this fall. Photos from the set of "Seeds"

Now the clip is in the process of editing, but this fall the premiere is expected. The artists themselves to this project are with great love and warmth, and therefore do not undertake to predict its success.

Frame from the video "Seeds"

The main goal, according to the Sultan-Hurricane, is to give the audience real emotions, a good story that will resonate in their hearts:

“If we go back to the comparison, when I wrote the song“ To the disco! ”, And we shot the video, we didn’t even suspect that he would“ shoot ”like that! He now has more than 55 million views on only one YouTube channel, not to mention other sources. And for me it is a big indicator. On the whole, for Russian music these are serious numbers. Therefore, I would very much like to get closer to the success of the last hit, but this is not the main goal. I want people to like the clip. Yes, he cannot help but be pleased just because everything is kind, beautiful, emotionally defiant and without negativity! ”

В работе один из самых многообещающих кавказских музыкальных проектов – клип «Семечки» Султана-Урагана и Анжелики Начесовой. Видео было снято в начале лета, в тех же живописных декорациях, которые несколько лет назад предстали перед нами в клипе «На дискотеку!». А именно – в локациях этнографического музея «Атамань» — одной из самых известных достопримечательностей Таманского полуострова.

Кип «Семечки» был снят в начале лета, в тех же живописных декорациях, которые несколько лет назад предстали перед нами в клипе «На дискотеку!»

Почему для съемок были выбраны именно эти места, нам рассказал сценарист и исполнитель главной мужской роли – певец Султан-Ураган:

«Композиция «Семечки» получилась достаточно эпатажной, яркой песней, а есть мелодии, которые четко визуализируются у тебя в голове при прослушивании. Ты видишь какие-то образы, у тебя возникают ассоциации, которые преобразуются в определенный видеоряд. «Семечки» является именно такой песней — клип на нее напрашивался сам собой. Мы долго думали какое время воссоздать в кадре и, в конце концов, решили, почему бы после долгой паузы не сделать такое небольшое продолжение, что ли, клипа «На дискотеку!»? После него не было проектов такого направления, а 60-е — 70-е года как прекрасно подходят нам по задумке. Конечно, это совершенно другая история, но она подана в ауре того периода. Мы ни в коем случае не пытаемся ухватиться за успех песни «На дискотеку!», просто у меня, как у человека, который придумывал и прописывал сценарий, сразу возникла привязка именно к этому периоду, душевному, доброму. «Семечки» — это песня-воспоминание о детстве, молодости. Она словно говорит о том, что время утекает, но остаются какие-то постоянные вещи, неизменные. Ведь семечки — это такая аллегория, эмоциональная привязка к тому, что мы должны что-то сохранять и переносить сквозь время. Оно меняется, а семечки были, есть и останутся всегда!».

Султан-Ураган: «Семечки» - это песня-воспоминание о детстве, молодости"...
Султан-Ураган: «Семечки» — это песня-воспоминание о детстве, молодости»…

В основу сюжета клипа Султан-Ураган положил выдуманную историю о сумасшедшем ученом, потомке крепостного крестьянина Даниила Бокарева, подарившего миру подсолнечное масло.

В основу сюжета клипа "Семечки" Султан-Ураган положил выдуманную историю о сумасшедшем ученом
В основу сюжета клипа «Семечки» Султан-Ураган положил выдуманную историю о сумасшедшем ученом

Современный ученый, который живет в станице вместе с главными героями клипа, пытается изобрести необычный аппарат. И как раз в это время в родные места возвращается герой Султана, сразу же попадающий в гущу сельских событий:

«Это история о том, как человек через какой-то период времени возвращается в свое родное село, где его знают, где живут его друзья, которые, правда, не сразу его узнают, ведь теперь он бритый наголо и носит бороду. По приезду парень, которого я играю, становится свидетелем испытаний нового изобретения местного ученого — «Семечкомёта 3000». Заканчивается это для всех плачевно, но смешно!

Видеоклип «Семечки» — это история о том, как человек через какой-то период времени возвращается в свое родное село, где его знают, где живут его друзья…

Что касается исполнения роли, то после двух полнометражных фильмов и работы режиссера, конечно, мне уже не так сложно примерять на себя какие-то образы. В новую роль вжился быстро и чувствовал себя в ней достаточно комфортно. Поэтому мне было просто. Тем более, когда весь процесс проходит с юмором, все делается налегке!»

Сейчас клип "Семечки" находится в процессе монтажа, но уже этой осенью ожидается его премьера
Сейчас клип «Семечки» находится в процессе монтажа, но уже этой осенью ожидается его премьера. Фото со съёмочной площадки «Семечек»

Сейчас клип находится в процессе монтажа, но уже этой осенью ожидается громкая премьера. Сами артисты к этому проекту относятся с большой любовью и теплотой, а потому прогнозировать его успех не берутся.

Кадр из видеоклипа «Семечки»

Главная цель, по словам Султана-Урагана, – подарить зрителям настоящие эмоции, добрую историю, которая найдет отклик в их сердцах:

«Если вернуться к сравнению, то, когда я написал песню «На дискотеку!», и мы сняли клип, мы даже не подозревали, что он так «выстрелит»! Сейчас у него более 55 млн. просмотров только на одном канале-YouTube, не говоря уже о других источниках. И для меня это большой показатель. Да и в целом для российской музыки это серьезные цифры. Поэтому очень бы хотелось приблизиться к успеху прошлого хита, но это не главная цель. Хочется, чтобы клип людям понравился. Да он и не может не понравиться уже потому, что там все доброе, красивое, эмоционально-задорное и без негатива!»