Popular performer Ruslan Hasanov together with the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” they present a new dance performance that will be a great decoration for any Caucasian wedding - a song that is called “The Wedding”!

The composition will be a great gift for both newlyweds and their guests. After all, the words of the song are filled with warmth and romance, and the music is such that it is difficult to sit on the spot, and I want to start dancing!

“This is another bright track, released in tandem with an excellent songwriter Svetlana Hasanova,” Ruslan says, “The composition, in our opinion, perfectly expresses the most necessary and important wishes to young people who marry! Listen and tune in to the positive wave! ”

Listen and download the song "Ruslana Gasanov"

The song “Wedding” is already available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

In addition, you can watch the video version of the track on YouTube channel music publisher.

Other publishers premieres

Популярный исполнитель Руслан Гасанов совместно с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М» представляют танцевальную новинку, которая станет отличным украшением любой кавказской свадьбы – песню, которая так и называется — «Свадьба»!

Композиция будет отличным подарком как для молодоженов, так и для их гостей. Ведь слова песни наполнены теплотой и романтикой, а музыка такая, что на месте сложно усидеть, так и хочется пуститься в пляс!

«Это очередной яркий трек, выпущенный в тандеме с прекрасным поэтом-песенником Светланой Гасановой, — рассказывает Руслан, —  Композиция, на наш взгляд, отлично выражает самые нужные и важные пожелания молодым людям, вступающим в брак! Слушайте и настраивайтесь на позитивную волну!».

Слушать и скачать песню Руслана Гасанова «Свадьба»

Песня «Свадьба» уже доступна на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    

Помимо этого, вы можете посмотреть видео-версию трека на YouTube-канале музыкального издательства.

Другие премьеры издательства