The star of the Musical Publishing House “Zvuk-M” Tamara Garibova has recently combined her singing activity with participation in fashion projects as a model.

At the beginning of this year, she entered a model agency, thanks to which she became the advertising face of several brands of clothing and accessories. Photos of Tamara are decorated with magazine covers, and recently the girl also received an offer to participate in the International Beauty Contest, which will be held in Greece from 25 to August 31.

Tamara recently received an offer to participate in the International Beauty Contest in Greece from 25 to August 31.
Tamara recently received an offer to participate in the International Beauty Contest in Greece from 25 to August 31.

“When I was told that it was me who chose to represent Russia at this competition, I experienced great joy! I understand how responsible it is and is set to win! ”, - says Tamara.

The singer goes to Greece 14 August. Ahead - weeks of rehearsals and training. The stages of the competition have already been thought out and it is not surprising that the creative number of the artist will be a song. She chose the song “Patrida” (Motherland) - about love for the native land and about the friendship of peoples. This is the author's song in Greek, which this year won first place in the video competition for the best performance of Greek patriotic song, held on the eve of the national holiday of Independence Day of Greece by the Coordinating Committee of Youth of the SAE Peripherals of the countries of the former USSR.

The singer goes to Greece 14 August. Ahead - weeks of rehearsals and training.
The singer goes to Greece 14 August. Ahead - weeks of rehearsals and training.

The singer will go to the contest with her relatives. But the support team will meet there very large, since Tamara in Greece has many relatives and friends. We, too, will be rooting for our artist, and then we will definitely tell you how it all went.

Звезда Музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Тамара Гарибова в последнее время совмещает свою певческую деятельность с участием в фешн-проектах в качестве модели.

В начале этого года она поступила в модельное агентство, благодаря чему стала рекламным лицом нескольких брендов одежды и аксессуаров. Фото Тамары украшают обложки журналов, а недавно девушка также получила предложение участвовать в Международном конкурсе красоты, который пройдет в Греции с 25 по 31 августа.

Недавно Тамара получила предложение участвовать в Международном конкурсе красоты в Греции с 25 по 31 августа
Недавно Тамара получила предложение участвовать в Международном конкурсе красоты в Греции с 25 по 31 августа

«Когда мне сообщили о том, что именно меня выбрали представлять Россию на этом конкурсе, я испытала огромную радость! Я понимаю, насколько это ответственно и настроена на победу!», — говорит Тамара.

В Грецию певица отправляется 14 августа. Впереди – недели репетиций и подготовки. Этапы конкурса уже продуманы и не мудрено, что творческим номером артистки будет песня. Она выбрала композицию «Патрида» (Родина) — о любви к родному краю и о дружбе народов. Это авторская песня на греческом языке, которая в этом году заняла первое место в видео-конкурсе на лучшее исполнение греческой патриотической песни, проводимом в преддверии национального праздника Дня независимости Греции Координационным Комитетом Молодежи САЕ Периферии стран бывшего СССР.

В Грецию певица отправляется 14 августа. Впереди – недели репетиций и подготовки.
В Грецию певица отправляется 14 августа. Впереди – недели репетиций и подготовки.

На конкурс исполнительница отправится с родными. Но команда поддержки там соберется очень большая, так как у Тамары в Греции живет много родственников и друзей. Мы тоже будем болеть за нашу артистку, и обязательно потом расскажем вам как все прошло.