Talented singer and model Tamara Garibova is a partner of the All-Russian beauty contest "You are unique"

Fifty girls will take part in a large-scale event, where they can not only demonstrate their talents, but also learn something new. So, as a vocal coach, the actress of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” will deal with them. Tamara Garibova:

Tamara Garibova
Tamara Garibova

“I am a partner of a beauty contest for the first time. Of course, it is honorable and exciting. Especially for this event, a logo was developed for the TAMARA GARIBOVA brand, which will be released for the first time, and I will give the girls a vocal master class at one of the stages. Also in the competition there is a nomination from my brand - I will give the winner a ribbon and a special gift, ”says the singer.

In addition to mentoring, Tamara is also one of the jury members. Choosing a winner for an artist is not the first time, but the scale of events increases each time:

“The first time I was on the jury of the children's beauty contest“ Mini-Miss Professional Model of the World 2017 ”, which was held in Greece. And now I am on the jury of an adult contest where the average age of the participants is 25. Of course, this is very exciting, all girls deserve to win and they can already be called winners, as they passed the preliminary casting and reached the final. I believe that the victory is not the main thing, the main thing is to get away with why you came to this competition: changing your life, gaining confidence, new acquaintances, popularity, ”the singer comments.

Tamara Garibova

We invite you to listen to the best songs of Tamara Garibova, collected for her fans by the Yandex.Music service.

Талантливая певица и модель Тамара Гарибова выступает партнером всероссийского конкурса красоты «Ты уникальная»

Пятьдесят девушек примут участие в масштабном мероприятии, на котором смогут не только продемонстрировать свои таланты, но и научиться чему-то новому. Так, в качестве наставницы по вокалу, с ними будет заниматься артистка музыкального издательства «Звук-М» Тамара Гарибова:

Тамара Гарибова
Тамара Гарибова

«Партнером конкурса красоты я выступаю впервые. Конечно, это почетно и волнительно. Специально к этому событию для бренда «TAMARA GARIBOVA» был разработан логотип, который впервые увидит свет, а я буду давать девушкам мастер-класс по вокалу на одном из этапов. Также в конкурсе предусмотрена номинация от моего бренда — я вручу победительнице ленту и специальный подарок», — рассказывает певица.

Помимо наставничества, Тамара также является одним из членов жюри конкурса. Выбирать победительницу для артистки не впервой, но масштабы мероприятий с каждым разом возрастают:

«Первый раз я была в жюри детского конкурса красоты «Мини-мисс профессиональная модель мира 2017», который проходил в Греции. А сейчас состою в жюри взрослого конкурса, где средний возраст участниц — 25 лет. Безусловно, это очень волнительно, все девушки достойны победы и их уже можно назвать победительницами, так как они прошли предварительный кастинг и попали в финал. Я считаю, что победа не главное, главное уйти с тем, зачем ты пришла на этот конкурс: изменение своей жизни, обретение уверенности в себе, новые знакомства, популярность», — комментирует певица.

Тамара Гарибова

Предлагаем вам послушать лучшие песни Тамары Гарибовой, собранные для её поклонников сервисом Яндекс.Музыки.