Everybody dance!

Latest Premieres

October 1 is celebrated annually as International Music Day, and this is a professional holiday for all people associated with the music business and, last but not least, a holiday for any music publishing house.

Musical publishing house “Zvuk-M” was founded in 2000 year and today is the largest in the North Caucasus and southern Russia. For more than 17 years of successful work, we have shown our competitiveness, to this day, while remaining independent.

Thanks to the professionals of the company “Zvuk-M”, thousands of loyal fans heard and saw such bright performers as: Angelica Nachesova, Aidamir Mugu, Murat Thagalegoat, Magamet Dzybov, Azamat Bishtov, Shamkhan Daldayev and many others.

The catalog of our publishing house includes more than 4000 compositions of different language groups, genres and themes.

We congratulate our artists and all musicians on the International Day of Music and invite you to see how many-sided and infinitely talented members of the large musical family "Zvuk-M" are!

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

3 610 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

1 октября ежегодно отмечается международный день музыки, а это профессиональный праздник всех людей, связанных с музыкальным бизнесом и не в последнюю очередь — праздник для любого музыкального издательства.

Музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» было основано в 2000 году и на сегодняшний день является крупнейшим на Северном Кавказе и юге России. За более чем 17 лет успешной работы мы показали свою конкурентоспособность, по сей день, оставаясь независимыми.

Благодаря профессионалам компании «Звук-М», тысячи преданных поклонников услышали и увидели таких ярких исполнителей, как: Анжелика Начесова, Айдамир Мугу, Мурат Тхагалегов, Магамет Дзыбов, Азамат Биштов, Шамхан Далдаев и многих других.

В каталог нашего издательства входят более 4000 композиций разных языковых групп, жанров и тематик.

Мы поздравляем наших артистов и всех музыкантов с Международным днем музыки и предлагаем вам убедиться в том, насколько многогранны и бесконечно талантливы члены большой музыкальной семьи «Звук-М»!