Talented vocalists TemirKosh @temirkosh и Mariana Saralp @maryana_saralp_known to the general public and as former members of the show group “CK STYLE”, presented today a lyrical novelty - the song “Between the Lines”, as well as a clip for it.

The author of the song was Timur Kitov. After hearing the love story of the performers, he was so inspired that he literally 15 minutes wrote the words to this track.

TemirKosh
TemirKosh

“For one and a half years of working with Timur, we created quite a few tracks, but we approached this song especially,” TemirKosh tells, “once we worked in the studio, and in between times I told him our story with Maryana. About how we met, what we went through together and how we came to the conclusion that we are already husband and wife. And then the idea to write a song about it. Timur immediately created the text - as if in brief he completely recounted this passage of our lives, and an arrangement was made overnight. So by the morning the song “Between the Lines” was born.

Having finished work on the track, the artists decided to release it along with the video and began to shoot the video. It was filmed in Nalchik. According to the director's idea, the characters of the video tell each other about love and rush to a fateful meeting.

“The video was created by a very talented person in his genre - Vasily Zaruba,” Temirkosh shared, “we still have many joint plans with him. Each time we will actively try to surprise you with your creativity! Well, today we want to share a new project and we hope that “Between the lines” will also be close to many, and the audience and audience will like it!

You can listen and download the song, as well as watch the new music video of the performers right now on our website!

Listen and download the song "Between the lines"

Watch the video "Between the lines"

Other publishers premieres

Талантливые вокалисты ТемирКош @temirkosh и Марьяна Саральп @maryana_saralp_, известные широкой публике и как бывшие участники шоу-группы «CK STYLE», презентовали сегодня лирическую новинку – композицию «Между строчек», а также клип на нее.

Автором песни стал Тимур Китов. Услышав историю любви исполнителей, он так вдохновился, что буквально за 15 минут написал слова к этому треку.

ТемирКош
ТемирКош

«За полтора года работы с Тимуром мы создали немало треков, но именно к этой песне мы подошли особенно, — рассказывает ТемирКош, — однажды мы работали в студии, и между делом я рассказал ему нашу с Марьяной историю. О том, как мы познакомились, через что мы вместе прошли и как пришли к тому, что мы уже муж и жена. И тут появилась идея написать про это песню. Тимур сразу же создал текст — словно вкратце полностью пересказал этот отрывок наших жизней, а за ночь была сделана аранжировка. Так что уже к утру родилась песня «Между строчек».

Окончив работу над треком, артисты решили выпустить его вместе с клипом и принялись за съемки видео. Снималось оно в Нальчике. По режиссерской задумке, герои клипа рассказывают друг другу о любви и спешат на судьбоносную встречу.

«Видео создал очень талантливый в своём жанре человек — Василий Заруба, — поделился Темиркош, — у нас с ним еще много совместных планов. С каждым разом будем активно стараться вас удивлять своим творчеством! Ну а сегодня хотим поделиться новым проектом и надеемся, что «Между строчек» будет так же многим близка, и понравится слушателям и зрителям!»

Послушать и скачать композицию, а также посмотреть новый клип исполнителей вы можете прямо сейчас на нашем сайте!

Слушать и скачать песню «Между строчек»


    

Смотреть видеоклип «Между строчек»

Другие премьеры издательства