Jessie J released her first Christmas album

“This Christmas Day” (“This Christmas Day”) is the fifth studio album by British singer Jesse J, released on October 26 2018. Canadian David Foster (David Walter Foster - Canadian musician, composer, songwriter and arranger, also known for producing celebrities such as Alice Cooper, Christina Aguilera, Tony Braxton and Andrea Bocelli) took part in the work on the record.

Read more:

Jessie J. Top Tracks. Bang Bang and other songsvideo

Jessie J. Top Tracks. "Bang Bang" and other songs

Jessie J (Jessie J; real name Jessica Ellen Cornish is a British singer and songwriter. Known in the world of show business since 2011, after ...

The album “This Christmas Day” was recorded two weeks after the “ROSE Tour” tour (“ROSE” is the fourth studio album of Jesse J.) in 2018, which took place both in Europe and in America. According to Jessica, her decision to create “This Christmas Day” was very spontaneous, being adopted at the last minute, and working with producers on the album was just a “dream.”

Christmas is a favorite holiday

Here is what Jessica herself says: “I love Christmas music and, finally, I have the opportunity to record a Christmas album, I hope you enjoy the songs that your magical memories will leave you at my favorite time of the year.”

The album “This Christmas Day” includes 10 classic Christmas songs, as well as one original composition - the track “This Christmas Day”.

We listen!

Jessie J выпустила свой первый рождественский альбом

«This Christmas Day» («Этот рождественский день») – пятый студийный альбом британской певицы Джесси Дж, выпущенный 26 октября 2018 года. Участие в работе над пластинкой принял в числе прочих и канадец Дэвид Фостер (Дэвид Уолтер Фостер — канадский музыкант, композитор, поэт-песенник и аранжировщик, также известный продюсированием таких знаменитостей, как Элис Купер, Кристина Агилера, Тони Брэкстон и Андреа Бочелли).

Читайте также

Jessie J. Лучшие треки. Bang Bang и другие композицииvideo

Jessie J. Лучшие треки. «Bang Bang» и другие композиции

Джесси Джей (Jessie J; настоящее имя Джессика Э́ллен Корниш — британская певица и автор песен. Известна в мире шоу-бизнеса с 2011 года - после...

Пластинка «This Christmas Day» была записана через две недели после тура «ROSE Tour» («ROSE» — четвертый студийный альбом Джесси Дж.) в 2018 году, который проходил как в Европе, так и в Америке. По словам Джессики, ее решение создать «This Christmas Day» было очень спонтанным, будучи принятым буквально в последнюю минуту, а работа с продюсерами над альбомом была просто «мечтой».

Рождество — любимый праздник

Вот что говорит сама Джессика: «Я люблю рождественскую музыку и, наконец, имею возможность записать рождественский альбом, надеюсь, вам понравятся песни, который оставят у вас волшебные воспоминания в мое любимое время года».

В альбом «This Christmas Day» вошло 10 классических рождественских песен, а также одна оригинальная композиция — трек «This Christmas Day».

Слушаем!