28 will host the premiere of the new video of Zarina Bugayeva for the song “Ouarzyn” (“I Love”).

Filming took place in North Ossetia, near the Fiagdon River. Picturesque nature shots of the singer’s native land and a fun song of recognition are a kind of gift from the artist to her people: “The clip is dedicated to my Ossetia, my compatriots. I wanted to show a beautiful old-fashioned love story. Indeed, in past times it was not customary to speak directly about one’s feelings. This had to be done very carefully so that no one understood anything, not even your lover. Here and here - the girl confesses her love very gently and beautifully, saying that he shines for her a star in the sky. She no longer has the strength to hide her feelings, and she sings that her heart is not a toy, and that he got used to it. When she sees him, she is ready to fly a bird high into the sky! ”, The singer explains.

The actor Sarmat Gabaraev was invited to play the role of the protagonist. As Zarina notes, he ideally got into the role: “Sarmat is like the real descendants of Ossetians - Alans. He is courageous, textured, strong as a rock, with kind Ossetian eyes. And the most interesting is not a game, it is really like that! ”

The video was filmed in November last year by the company “Petrucho studio”. According to Zarina, the only difficulty was cold weather. Despite the fact that the sun still looked out during the shooting, there was a strong cold wind, but this did not prevent the friendly team from achieving the goal: “The desire to get a beautiful clip was more expensive! As soon as we heard the words “camera, motor!”, Everyone at once took themselves in hand and forgot about the wind, as if nothing interfered. Kids dancers are great! And all the other guys also worked one hundred percent! ”, Says the artist.

To see the new clip of Zarina Bugayeva you can already 28 April. Stay tuned for updates on our YouTube channel.

28 апреля состоится премьера нового клипа Зарины Бугаевой на песню «Уарзын» («Люблю»).

Съемки видео проходили в Северной Осетии, близ реки Фиагдон. Живописные кадры природы родного края певицы и веселая песня-признание – это своеобразный подарок артистки своему народу: «Клип посвящен моей Осетии, моим соотечественникам. Хотелось показать красивую историю любви в старинном стиле. Ведь в прошлые времена о своих чувствах не принято было говорить прямо. Делать это приходилось очень осторожно, чтобы никто ничего не понял, даже твой возлюбленный. Вот и тут — девушка признается в любви очень нежно и красиво, говоря, что он светит для нее звездой в небе. Сил скрывать чувства больше нет, и она поет, что ее сердце не игрушка, и что он вжился в нем. Когда она видит его, готова взлететь птицей высоко в небо!», — поясняет певица.

На роль главного героя видео был приглашен артист Сармат Габараев. Как отмечает Зарина, он идеально вжился в роль: «Сармат похож на настоящих потомков осетин – аланов. Он мужественный, фактурный, крепкий как скала, с добрыми осетинскими глазами. А самое интересное — это не игра, он и на самом деле такой!».

Клип снимался в ноябре прошлого года компанией «Petrucho studio». По словам Зарины, единственной трудностью была холодная погода. Несмотря на то, что солнце все-таки выглянуло в дни съемок, был сильный холодный ветер, но это не помешало дружной команде в достижении цели: «Желание получить красивый клип было дороже! Как только мы слышали слова «камера, мотор!» все сразу брали себя в руки и забывали о ветре, как будто ничего не мешало. Детки танцоры большие молодцы! Да и все остальные ребята тоже отработали на сто процентов!», — рассказывает артистка.

Увидеть новый клип Зарины Бугаевой вы сможете уже 28 апреля. Следите за обновлениями на нашем YouTube-канале.