Incendiary and positive group "SULTAN URAGAN" is preparing for a concert in Germany!

SULTAN URAGAN is one of the brightest projects on the Russian stage. In recent years, the popularity of the group has increased so much that the Russian-speaking foreign public began to demand the group to itself with a tour.

March 17 Sultan Uragan gives a big solo concert in Germany, in the city of Lahr.

As part of the concert program "At the disco", the local audience will hear the newest songs of the artist, as well as long-beloved hits, such as "At the disco", "Doughed", "Felt boots" and others.

As the producer of the group, Timur Hatsayev, said, performances abroad are not new to them:

“The group“ SULTAN URAGAN ”is often invited to events and usually they are successful and very fun. The group is well known all over the world, they listen to us not only in Russia, but also in Belarus and other countries. And the list of concert venues is constantly updated. People like fiery, positive music and it's great! A huge number of requests and invitations were received from Germany, to which we could not help but respond, so the team will be happy to perform in Lara, so we are waiting for the residents and guests of the city at the concert! ”

In connection with the growing interest in the group, the creative plans of the Sultan-Hurricane are also growing. At the end of this year, a grand solo concert is scheduled in Moscow. It is easy to guess that this will be an unforgettable show, because every performance of the artist is a hurricane of emotions and music!

Also, the group is working on recording a new album, which, according to them, will be released later this year.

Зажигательная и позитивная группа «SULTAN URAGAN» готовится к концерту в Германии!

«SULTAN URAGAN» — один из ярчайших проектов на российской сцене. За последнее время популярность группы возросла настолько, что русскоязычная заграничная публика стала требовать группу к себе с гастролями.

17 марта Султан-Ураган дает большой сольный концерт в Германии, в городе Лар.

В рамках концертной программы «На дискотеку», местная публика услышит самые новые песни артиста, а также давно полюбившиеся хиты, такие как «На дискотеку», «Понаехали», «Валенки» и другие.

Как рассказал продюсер группы – Тимур Хацаев, выступления за рубежом им не в новинку:

«Группу «SULTAN URAGAN» часто приглашают на мероприятия и обычно они проходят успешно и очень весело. Группа хорошо известна по всему миру, нас слушают не только в России, но и в Белоруссии и других странах. И список концертных площадок постоянно пополняется. Людям нравится зажигательная, позитивная музыка и это здорово! Из Германии поступило огромное количество просьб и приглашений, на которые мы не могли не откликнуться, поэтому коллектив будет рад выступать в Ларе, так что ждем жителей и гостей города на концерте!».

В связи с растущим интересом к группе, растут и творческие планы Султана-Урагана. В конце этого года намечается грандиозный сольный концерт в Москве. Несложно догадаться, что это будет незабываемое шоу, ведь каждое выступление артиста – ураган эмоций и музыки!

Также, группа работает над записью нового альбома, который, по их словам, увидит свет уже в этом году.