"Upward Movement" is a new track by the talented author and performer Vadim Vegas. This is the fifth song released by the artist together with the music publishing company “Zvuk-M” and this time Vadim decided to discover a new direction in music ...

He wrote a composition in the format of “melodic hip-hop”: he opens a project supported by air strings, a keyboard search, which accompanies the vocal part throughout the composition, beautifully supporting the main melodic line.

As for the plot, the song tells about love and parting. The memorable chorus, pleasant melody - all this, according to the artist, will surely find a response in the hearts of his most romantic listeners.

Listen and download Vadim Vegas's song “Move Up”

You can get acquainted with the “Move up” track right now on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki) .

Mazzakyan. "Alone"

Mazzakyan presented a new author’s track - “Alone”

“If you want to be happy, find someone who knows how to fly like you ...” - such a simple, but at the same time deep truth is concluded ...
Saro, David Kalandadze. "Gamarjoba, cavt tanem"video

Saro Vardanyan and David Kalandadze - “Gamarjoba, sav tanem”! Premiere of the track ...

The song “Gamarjoba, savt tanem” can be called a musical comic contest in charm between the Georgian and the Armenian, who are also crazy about their native lands. The idea of ​​the track ...
Shamil Kasheshov. "Queen of the night"

Shamil Kasheshov presented the dance track “Queen of the Night”

An incendiary single about the wayward beauty was written for Shamil Kasheshov by @shamil_kasheshov poet and composer Umalat Magomedov. According to the performer, everything came together in the track: and intriguing ...

«Движение вверх» — это новый трек талантливого автора и исполнителя Вадима Вегаса. Это пятая песня, выпущенная артистом совместно с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М» и в этот раз Вадим решил открыть для себя новое направление в музыке…

Он написал композицию в формате «мелодичного хип-хопа»: открывает проект поддерживаемый воздушными струнными клавишный перебор, который на протяжении всей композиции сопровождает вокальную партию, красиво поддерживая основную мелодическую линию.

Что касается сюжета, то песня повествует о любви и расставании. Запоминающийся припев, приятная мелодия – все это, по словам артиста, обязательно найдет отклик в сердцах его самых романтичных слушателей.

Слушать и скачать песню Вадима Вегаса «Движение вверх»

Познакомиться с треком «Движение вверх» можно уже сейчас на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    

Группа «IsAria» презентует новую композицию – «MAGARIA»

«MAGARIA». Представлена новая композиция группы «IsAria» Музыкальный коллектив «IsAria», выпустивший в прошлом месяце первый трек - «Kudai», представляет очередную новинку – чарующую танцевальную композицию под...

«Осетины всегда едины!», — Альбина и Фати Царикаевы представили новый патриотический...

Сестры Царикаевы презентовали песню «Вперед» («Разма») Немало патриотических композиций посвятили своей Родине и своему народу популярные певицы Альбина и Фати Царикаевы. Сегодня артистки представили очередную...
Группа «BZABZA» презентовала композицию «Лъапэрыфэ»

Группа «BZABZA» презентовала композицию «Лъапэрыфэ»

Новый трек артисты посвятили одному из жанров старинного танца Ансамбль «BZABZA» - это группа музыкантов и танцоров, главной целью которой является популяризация старинной инструментальной адыго-абхазской...