2019 Summer Video News!

News2019 Summer Video News!

Concert videos

Last summer gave us a lot of great songs and videos! Love and romance, kindness and mercy, fiery dances, revived Caucasian legends - the themes of compositions and clips are diverse, but each is interesting in its own way.
Today we invite you to recall the 14 video novelties of this summer, and if some of them at one time eluded your attention, now there is a great opportunity to catch up!

The long-awaited first video was presented this summer by the popular hip-hop performer EGO - the video for the song "Ay" from the first frames draws the viewers into an exciting story that begins with a car accident ...

EGO - Ai | Premiere of the video 2019

This time Manvel Pashayan moved away from heartbreaking love stories and presented a video for a fiery dance track called “Tanem tanem”. “Many men tell their beloved women tanem tanem. This means “I’ll take you to my home,” the singer comments.

Manvel Pashayan – Tanem, tanem | Premiere of the video 2019

The video for the lyric composition “Melody of Love” was released by Ruslan Sobiev and Zarina Bugaeva. In their video, the artists figuratively showed a female nature from an unusual angle - through the nature of the elements, emotionally and vividly.

Ruslana Sobieva and Zarina Bugaeva - Melody of Love | Premiere of the video 2019

“Joye too nist” (“Love and Deception”) is the name of the video of Angelica Akhmedova, shot on a composition in Persian, in which she sings about longing for her beloved and deep feelings overwhelming a woman’s heart.
The video shows the story of two lovers trying to figure out a difficult relationship situation.

Anzhelika Akhmedova – Joye too nist (Love and deception)


Vivid female images that are distinguished by individuality appear before the audience in a video for the fiery song Oksana Kosova "Not That." Do you accept yourself real or live in a fantasy world? Think about it while watching this video ...

Oksana Kosova - Not like that | Premiere of the video 2019

Azamat Tsavkilov presented a clip for a touching, kind composition written by Amir Kulov, "From heart to heart." This song became the hallmark of the charity concert of the same name, which the singer annually organizes on his birthday, for people who find themselves in a difficult situation.

Azamat Tsavkilov - From heart to heart | Premiere of the video 2019

The video for the song “I worship” was presented by Elena Tsaritsa. The video was shot in Moscow, directed by Naymada Ozi, who brought to life the plot thought out by the artist: “I really wanted to convey the story of female despair... When you are so happy and loved that you stop being afraid even of death. This is a story about feelings, expectations, fears and doubts, which most often help to start life anew. The whole director’s plan was aimed at ensuring that people learn to appreciate the minutes of life spent next to their loved ones...” says the performer.

Elena the Queen - I idolize | Premiere of the video 2019

IYARA - “Tenderness” is a touching video in which viewers will see how the eyes of lovers glow with happiness at wedding celebrations. The song was written specifically for the main dance of the newlyweds at the wedding.

Iyara - Tenderness | Premiere of the video 2019

“We are dancing shalaho” is the debut video of the artist Jano. It is impossible to watch this video without admiration and a smile, because before the audience a picture of noisy fun and energetic dancing unfolds, embedded in a talentedly directed comedy plot.

Jano - We dance shalakho | Premiere of the video 2019

Temirkosh and Mariana Saralp presented a lyrical novelty - the clip “Between the Lines”, in which, according to the director’s idea, the heroes of the video tell each other about their love, hurrying to a fateful meeting.

Temirkosh, Maryana Saralp - Between the lines | Premiere of the video 2019

Georgy Gaziyan “Rejoice” is a clip that immerses viewers in the atmosphere of summer holidays, romantic dates, fiery dances and parties of a city at night, burning with bright lights! The artist encourages the audience to enjoy life and appreciate every moment...

Georgy Gaziyan - Rejoice | Premiere of the video 2019

The popular blogger Vardan Boroda became the hero of the Redji Bloom video for the song “Give”. A romantic story that there are no barriers to love awaits the audience in a beautiful clip of the singer.

Redji Bloom - Give | Premiere of the video 2019

Rustam Nakhushev revived one of the Caucasian legends - the beautiful Adiyuh and the tragedy of her life appear before the audience in an exciting video of the same name.

Rustam Nakhushev - Adiyukh | Premiere of the video 2019

Love, which does not always have the right to life, is in a new video story told by Azamat Pheshkhov. The video for the song “Tell me why” through images of old and new Dubai shows how two lives exist in parallel and never intersect ...

Azamat Pheshkhov - Tell me why | Premiere of the video 2019

We also remind you that you can listen to and download all these singles on any of the largest music services.
Warm you fall until the next review!

Join us online

3 540 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Прошедшее лето подарило нам немало отличных песен и видео! Любовь и романтика, доброта и милосердие, зажигательные танцы, ожившие кавказские легенды – темы композиций и клипов многообразны, но каждая интересна по-своему.
Сегодня мы предлагаем вам вспомнить 14 видео-новинок этого лета и, если какая-то из них в свое время ускользнула от вашего внимания, сейчас есть отличная возможность это наверстать!

Долгожданный первый клип представил этим летом популярный хип-хоп-исполнитель ЭGO – видео на песню «Ай» с первых кадров вовлекает зрителей в захватывающую историю, начинающуюся с автомобильной катастрофы…

ЭGO — Ай | Премьера клипа 2019

Манвел Пашаян в этот раз отошел от душераздирающих любовных историй и презентовал клип на зажигательный танцевальный трек под названием «Tanem tanem». «Многие мужчины говорят своим любимым женщинам tanem tanem. Это означает «заберу тебя к себе домой», — комментирует певец.

Манвел Пашаян — Tanem, tanem | Премьера клипа 2019

Клип на лирическую композицию «Мелодия любви» выпустили Руслана Собиева и Зарина Бугаева. В своем видео артистки образно показали женскую натуру с необычного ракурса – через характер природных стихий, эмоционально и ярко.

Руслана Собиева и Зарина Бугаева — Мелодия Любви | Премьера клипа 2019

«Joye too nist» («Любовь и обман») – так называется клип Анжелики Ахмедовой, снятый на композицию на персидском языке, в которой поется о тоске по любимому и глубоких чувствах, переполняющих женское сердце.
В клипе показана история двух возлюбленных, пытающихся разобраться в сложной ситуации взаимоотношений.

Анжелика Ахмедова — Joye too nist (Любовь и обман)


Яркие женские образы, отличающиеся индивидуальностью, предстают перед зрителями в клипе на зажигательную песню Oksana Kosova «Не такая». Принимаете ли вы себя настоящую или живете в выдуманном мире? Подумайте об этом, пока будете смотреть это видео…

Oksana Kosova — Не такая | Премьера клипа 2019

Азамат Цавкилов представил клип на трогательную, доброю композицию, написанную Амиром Куловым, «От сердца к сердцу». Эта песня стала визитной карточкой одноименного благотворительного концерта, который певец ежегодно организовывает в свой день рождения, для людей, оказавшихся в сложной ситуации.

Азамат Цавкилов — От сердца к сердцу | Премьера клипа 2019

Клип на песню «Боготворю» презентовала Елена Царица. Видео было снято в Москве, режиссером Naymada Ozi, который воплотил в жизнь сюжет, продуманный артисткой: «Мне очень хотелось донести историю женского отчаяния… Когда счастлива и любима настолько, что перестаешь бояться даже смерти. Это история о чувствах, ожиданиях, страхах и сомнениях, которые чаще всего помогают начать жизнь заново. Весь режиссерский замысел был направлен на то, чтобы люди научились ценить минуты жизни, проведенные рядом с любимыми…», — рассказывает исполнительница.

Елена Царица — Боготворю | Премьера клипа 2019

ИЯРА – «Нежность» — это трогательный клип, в котором зрители увидят как светятся счастьем глаза влюбленных на свадебных торжествах. Песня была написана специально для главного танца молодых не свадьбе.

Ияра — Нежность | Премьера клипа 2019

«Мы танцуем шалахо» — дебютный клип исполнителя Jano. Это видео невозможно смотреть без восхищения и улыбки, ведь перед зрителями разворачивается картина шумного веселья и энергичных танцев, вписанных в талантливо срежиссированный комедийный сюжет.

Jano — Мы танцуем шалахо | Премьера клипа 2019

Темиркош и Марьяна Саральп презентовали лирическую новинку – клип «Между строчек», в котором, по режиссерской задумке, герои видео рассказывают друг другу о своей любви, спеша на судьбоносную встречу.

Темиркош, Марьяна Саральп — Между строчек | Премьера клипа 2019

Георгий Газиян «Радуйтесь» — клип, погружающий зрителей в атмосферу летнего отдыха, романтических свиданий, зажигательных танцев и тусовки ночного города, горящего яркими огнями! Артист призывает публику наслаждаться жизнью и ценить каждое мгновение…

Георгий Газиян — Радуйтесь | Премьера клипа 2019

Популярный блогер Vardan Boroda стал героем клипа Redji Bloom на песню «Подари». Романтическая история о том, что для любви не существует преград, ждет зрителей в красивом клипе певицы.

Redji Bloom — Подари | Премьера клипа 2019

Рустам Нахушев оживил одну из кавказских легенд – красавица Адиюх и трагедия ее жизни предстают перед зрителями в захватывающем одноименном клипе.

Рустам Нахушев — Адиюх | Премьера клипа 2019

Любовь, которая не всегда имеет право на жизнь – в новой видео-истории, рассказанной Азаматом Пхешховым. Клип на песню «Скажи почему», через образы старого и нового Дубая показывает, как две жизни существуют параллельно и никогда не пересекутся…

Азамат Пхешхов — Скажи почему | Премьера клипа 2019

Напоминаем вам также, что все эти синглы вы можете послушать и скачать на любом из крупнейших музыкальных сервисов.
Теплой вам осени до следующего обзора!