Singer Advissa pleased the fans with the release of their new digital album.

It includes 10 tracks recorded over the past three years, and the album entitled “Dreams Come True” was named.

“I chose this name because it is symbolic for me ... Since I am the daughter of artists, I have a mom and dad, people’s artists of the KBR, and my mother is also an honored artist of the KCR, I grew up behind the scenes, often imagined myself on stage, dreamed of singing too , protrude. And now this dream has come true. Today I released my own album! ”, Says the singer.

According to Adissa, the album is designed for a wide audience - thanks to a variety of themes and styles, everyone should find something suitable for themselves here.

“I try to order tracks from different authors and composers so that the songs do not look like one another,” says the artist, “I almost always ask themes myself. The song “Daughter” is especially dear to me, because, playing it, I sang with all my heart about my long-awaited child, with the warmest feelings for my child! In general, while working on each composition, I try to give all my best to convey all the emotions that the viewer should feel. ”

You can listen and download the album “Dreams Come True” on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Music Beeline, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki) .

Listen and download the album "Dreams Come True"

Other publishers premieres

Певица Адисса порадовала поклонников выходом своего нового цифрового альбома.

В него вошло 10 треков, записанных на протяжении последних трех лет, а назван альбом «Мечты сбываются».

«Я выбрала это название потому, что оно для меня символично… Так как я дочь артистов, у меня мама и папа народные артисты КБР, а мама еще и заслуженная артистка КЧР, я росла за кулисами, часто представляла себя на сцене, мечтала тоже петь, выступать.  И вот эта мечта сбылась. Сегодня я выпустила собственный альбом!», — говорит исполнительница.

По словам Адиссы, альбом рассчитан на широкую аудиторию — благодаря разнообразию тем и стилей каждый должен найти здесь что-то подходящее для себя.

«Я стараюсь заказывать треки у разных авторов и композиторов, чтобы песни были не похожи один на другой, — рассказывает артистка, — темы я практически всегда задаю сама. Особенно дорога мне песня «Доченька», потому что, исполняя ее, я пела со всей душой о своем долгожданном ребенке, с самыми теплыми чувствами к своему чаду! А вообще, во время работы над каждой композицией я стараюсь выкладываться полностью, чтобы передать все эмоции, которые должен почувствовать зритель».

Послушать и скачать альбом Адиссы «Мечты сбываются» можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать альбом Адиссы «Мечты сбываются»


    

Другие премьеры издательства