Meet two new items from David Divad!

Latest Premieres

David Divad decided to please fans at once with two musical novelties!

Today, positive, emotional compositions have appeared: “My Jewish Family” and “Jewish Soul”.

“Since I have Jewish blood in my veins too, it was easy for me to try on the image of an Orthodox Jew, which I am not, and perform these songs that I wrote myself. I am sure that regardless of whether my listeners belong to this nationality or not, the very nature of the tracks, emotional coloring and mood will be close to them and will give them pleasant, warm impressions!” says David.

This is not the last work of the artist on this subject. As the author and performer said, at the moment, in addition to working on other projects, preparations are underway for the release of the album, which will be called “The Jewish Soul”.

Well, in the meantime, we invite you to familiarize yourself with David’s new songs - they are already available for listening and downloading on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks VKontakte and Odnoklassniki).

Listen and download David Divad's song "My Jewish Family"


    

Listen and download the song of David Divad "Jewish soul"


    

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

+3 420 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Давид Дивад решил порадовать поклонников сразу двумя музыкальными новинками!

Сегодня в свет вышли позитивные, душевные композиции: «Моя еврейская семья» и «Еврейская душа».

«Поскольку в моих жилах есть и еврейская кровь тоже, мне легко было примерить на себя образ ортодоксального еврея, каким я не являюсь, и исполнить эти песни, которые я написал сам. Уверен, что независимо от того, принадлежат ли мои слушатели к этой национальности или нет, сам характер треков, эмоциональная окраска и настрой будут им близки и подарят приятные, теплые впечатления!», — говорит Давид.

Это не последние работы артиста на данную тематику. Как рассказал автор и исполнитель, в данный момент помимо работы над другими проектами, активно ведётся и подготовка к выпуску альбома, который так и будет называться «Еврейская душа».

Ну, а пока предлагаем вам ознакомиться с новыми песнями Давида – они уже доступны для прослушивания и скачивания на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню Давида Дивада «Моя еврейская семья»


    

Слушать и скачать песню Давида Дивада «Еврейская душа»