If the temperature rises, and the distance between the two quivering hearts is reduced, then the new incendiary track of Anna Bershad's “Make the Body” sounds, in which passion, freedom and love are woven together!

This is a song of love, kindling the heart, and a beautiful body, eye-catching. If you are satisfied with yourself internally and externally, then the world around plays with bright colors! There is no place for prohibitions and prejudices - “do as you like!” ...

“Once during a training session in the gym, I realized that the girls are constantly working on themselves: prepare themselves for 8 in March, for the New Year, for their birthday, for the summer season, finally! - says Anna, - we work hard every day and it's great! In addition, now is a time when at the peak of popularity, proper nutrition and a healthy lifestyle, so this topic is more relevant than ever for those who “make themselves” and for people from the fitness industry who help us achieve our goals. But the main thing is a song about love! Therefore, I wish my listeners a big and pure love, a beautiful body, and that you always have a good mood, positive emotions and correct attitudes! ”- the singer says.

Well, is it time to take care of yourself? .. Listen to the new song by Anna Bershad, get inspired and “make your body”!

Listen and download Anna Bershad's song “Make the Body”

Other publishers premieres

Если температура растет, а расстояние между двумя трепетными сердцами сокращается, значит, звучит новый зажигательный трек Анны Бершадской «Делай тело», в котором воедино сплетаются страсть, свобода и любовь!

Это песня о любви, зажигающей сердца, и красивом теле, приковывающем взгляды. Если ты доволен собой внутренне и внешне, то и мир вокруг играет яркими красками! Здесь нет места запретам и предрассудкам — «делай, как хотела!»…

«Однажды во время тренировки в спортивном зале я поняла, что девушки постоянно работают над собой: готовят себя к 8 марта, к Новому году, ко дню рождения, к летнему сезону, наконец! – говорит Анна, — мы каждый день усердно трудимся и это классно! К тому же сейчас такое время, когда на пике популярности правильное питание и здоровый образ жизни, так что эта тема как никогда актуальна для тех, кто «делает себя» и для людей из фитнес-индустрии, помогающих нам в достижении наших целей. Но главное – это песня про любовь! Поэтому своим слушателям я желаю большой и чистой любви, красивого тела, и чтобы у вас всегда было хорошее настроение, положительные эмоции и верные установки!» — говорит певица.

Ну что, не пора ли заняться собой?.. Слушайте новую песню Анны Бершадской, вдохновляетесь и «делайте свое тело»!

Слушать и скачать песню Анны Бершадской «Делай тело»


    

Другие премьеры издательства