Meet the new track from EGO - "Your bastard"

Latest Premieres

Hip-hop artist EGO released today together with the company "Zvuk-M" a new track - "Your scoundrel".

Bearing in mind that the artist always describes in his works cases taken from life, the first thing we did was to ask what he had done, since he called himself a scoundrel? As it turned out, this is the history of past years ...

“It often happens that people come and go, but the memories remain with us. Based on my past feelings, I wrote this song. One of the advantages of the passage of time is that we can analyze the situation, draw conclusions from it. And in my case - also to share these findings with the audience. Of course, for the brightness of the work itself, I sometimes embellish some moments and make them more expressive, but in this track I wanted to show that people are not a bag of skin and bones. We are lumps of feelings, memory and emotions, and this partially justifies our bad deeds, ”EGO colorfully describes.

You can already listen and download his new song "Your scoundrel" on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Classmates).

Listen and download the song EGO "Your scoundrel"


    

Publication by EGO (@ music.ego)

Other publishers premieres

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 740 000Subscribers
38 819Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 146Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Хип-хоп-исполнитель ЭGO выпустил сегодня совместно с компанией «Звук-М» новый трек — «Твой мерзавец».

Памятуя о том, что артист всегда описывает в своих произведениях случаи, взятые из жизни, первым делом мы поинтересовались, что же он такого натворил, раз сам себя назвал мерзавцем? Как выяснилось, это — история прошлых лет…

«Часто бывает, что люди приходят и уходят, а воспоминания остаются с нами. Основываясь на пережитых в прошлом чувствах, я написал эту песню. Одно из преимуществ течения времени в том, что мы можем проанализировать ситуацию, сделать выводы из нее. А в моем случае – еще и поделиться этими выводами со слушателями. Конечно, для яркости самого произведения некоторые моменты я иногда приукрашиваю и делаю более выразительными, но в этом треке я хотел показать, что люди — не мешок из кожи и костей. Мы — сгустки чувств, памяти и эмоций, и это частично оправдывает наши плохие поступки», — красочно описывает ЭGO.

Послушать и скачать его новую песню «Твой мерзавец» уже можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Слушать и скачать песню ЭGO «Твой мерзавец»


    

Публикация от ЭGO (@music.ego)

Другие премьеры издательства