Long-awaited event for fans of creativity Islam Itlyasheva - together with the music publishing company “Zvuk-M”, the artist released his first album - “You fell in love with a hooligan”!

The album includes 16 tracks performed by Islam over the past four years. Such famous authors as Asya Sanashokova, Arthur Kenchesha, Saida Neguch and others. In the track list you will also find the author's composition of the artist - "Wedding".

“My dear listeners! I want to present you my album, - Islam says, - I feel that you will like it very much, because I have selected my best songs. Thanks for being with me and always inspiring me! Thanks to you, I want to write and sing better and better. Special thanks to the authors of my songs. I would like to wish everyone happiness, love and a sea of ​​smiles! ”

Listen to and download Islam Itlyashev's album “You fell in love with a bully”

The album “You Loved the Hooligan” is already available on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, and also in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki).

And one more surprise for connoisseurs of art of Itlyashev - on the YouTube channel “Zvuk-M” an animated video was released on the track “Heart of a girl don't cry.”

Get acquainted with the novelties and follow the news!

Долгожданное событие для поклонников творчества Ислама Итляшева – совместно с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М» артист выпустил свой первый альбом — «Ты полюбила хулигана»!

В альбом вошли 16 треков, исполненных Исламом за последние  четыре года. Над их созданием трудились такие известные авторы, как Ася Санашокова, Артур Кенчешаов, Саида Негуч и другие. В трек-листе вы также найдете авторскую композицию исполнителя — «Свадьба».

«Мои дорогие слушатели! Хочу вам представить свой альбом, — говорит Ислам, — чувствую, он вам очень понравится, потому что я отобрал свои самые лучшие песни. Спасибо за то, что вы со мной и всегда вдохновляете меня! Благодаря вам мне хочется писать и петь все лучше и лучше. Отдельная благодарность авторам моих песен. Хочется всем пожелать счастья, любви и море улыбок!».

Слушать и скачать альбом Ислама Итляшева «Ты полюбила хулигана»

Альбом  «Ты полюбила хулигана» уже доступен на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).


    

И еще один сюрприз для ценителей творчества Итляшева – на YouTube-канале «Звук-М» вышло анимированное видео на трек «Сердце девичье не плачь».

Знакомьтесь с новинками и следите за новостями!