New single EGO released - “My Hooligan”

Latest Premieres

Meet the new song hip-hop artist EGO @ music.ego - a composition called “My Hooligan”, which the artist called “mirror reflection” sensational track "Forget the bully".

Listen and download the song EGO “My Hooligan”


    

EGO
EGO

“There are many temperamental rebels among the girls, and I tried to convey this image. I like these girls, it's always difficult to find an approach to them, but that's why they are so charming. Powdered, inflated dolls cannot attract a real man, these are candy wrappers, they are thrown away. A man is a hunter - he needs a predator.
I wrote the text for this single in two days, although I bought the music a couple of months ago. Just waiting for the right moment to work with her. Sometimes songs require patience and are written by themselves when their time comes.
In my perception, a hooligan is not a vulgar, young fool with gum in her mouth and a cigarette in her hands, but a self-sufficient, impudent person who knows her worth and will not allow herself to play with herself. She has long hair gathered, she is dressed in a T-shirt, jeans, a cap on her head, sly eyes, and her smile is devilishly charming! " - comments EGO.

Where to present the picture even brighter than the author and the performer did? We invite you to listen and download the song “My hooligan” on our website.


We also offer fans of EGO to listen to his most popular songs according to the version of the Yandex.Music portal.

Popular songs EGO

Other publishers premieres

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

1 740 000Subscribers
38 819Readers
57 423Followers
57 608subscribers
11 976in the community
10 146Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

Встречайте новую песню хип-хоп-исполнителя ЭGO @music.ego – композицию под названием «Моя хулиганка», которую артист назвал «зеркальным отражением» нашумевшего трека «Забудь хулигана».

Слушать и скачать песню ЭGO «Моя хулиганка»


    

ЭGO
ЭGO

«Среди девушек много темпераментных бунтарок, этот образ я и попытался передать. Мне нравятся такие девушки, к ним всегда сложно найти подход, но именно поэтому они так обаятельны. Напудренные, надутые куклы не могут привлечь настоящего мужчину, это фантики, их выбрасывают. Мужчина охотник — ему нужна хищница.
Текст к этому синглу я написал за два дня, хотя музыку купил еще пару месяцев назад. Просто ждал подходящего момента, чтобы поработать с ней. Иногда песни требуют терпения и пишутся сами собой, когда их время придет.
В моем восприятии, хулиганка — это не пошлая, молодая дурочка с жвачкой во рту и сигаретой в руках, а самодостаточная, дерзкая персона, которая знает себе цену и не позволит играть с собой. У нее собранные длинные волосы, она одета в маечку, джинсы, на голове кепка, глаза хитрые, а улыбка дьявольски обаятельная!» — комментирует ЭGO.

Куда еще ярче представить картинку, чем сделал это сам автор и исполнитель? Предлагаем вам послушать и скачать песню «Моя хулиганка» на нашем сайте.


Также предлагаем поклонникам творчества ЭGO послушать его самые популярные песни по версии портала Яндекс.Музыка.

Популярные песни ЭGO

Другие премьеры издательства