Premiere songs SOPRANO Turkish. "1 + 1"

Enchanting guitar play, gentle voices of the soprano soloists and hot Latin rhythms is the best recipe for creating a good mood. Despite the fact that it is already September in the yard, the romantic song performed by this talented team will bring to life the adventures and bright events of the summer.

SOPRANO is a unique vocal project that has no analogues in the world, which has absorbed all the diversity and richness of voices existing in nature: from the highest (coloratura soprano) to the lowest (mezzo).

SOPRANO is a unique vocal project that has no analogues in the world.
SOPRANO is a unique vocal project that has no analogues in the world.

SOPRANO Turetsky was a musical ambassador of major international sporting events, within which an important representative mission is assigned to the team to perform the official anthem of Russia. Among such events are the main race of the Grand Prix Formula 1 in Sochi, international football matches, the annual international ice hockey tournament “Channel One Cup” and many others.

SOPRANO is the female face of Russia of a new generation: light, good, peace, beauty, femininity
SOPRANO is the female face of Russia of a new generation: light, good, peace, beauty, femininity

You can listen and download the song “1 + 1” on all major music services, including: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Beeline Music, Yandex.Music, as well as in the BOOM application (for users of social networks Vkontakte and Odnoklassniki) .

Photos in the article: http://sopranomusic.ru

COMMENTS

The latest premiere for today

Премьера песни SOPRANO Турецкого. «1+1»

Чарующие гитарные переливы, нежные голоса солисток «Сопрано» и жаркие латиноамериканские ритмы — лучший рецепт для создания хорошего настроения. Несмотря на то, что на дворе уже сентябрь, романтичная песня, исполненная этим талантливым коллективом, оживит в памяти приключения и яркие события лета.

SOPRANO — это уникальный вокальный проект, не имеющий аналогов в мире, вобравший в себя все многообразие и богатство существующих в природе голосов: от самого высокого (колоратурное сопрано) до самого низкого (меццо).

SOPRANO - это уникальный вокальный проект, не имеющий аналогов в мире
SOPRANO — это уникальный вокальный проект, не имеющий аналогов в мире

SOPRANO Турецкого являлся музыкальным амбассадором крупнейших международных спортивных событий, в рамках которых на коллектив возлагается важная представительская миссия исполнить официальный гимн России. В числе подобных мероприятий главная гонка Гран-при «Формулы-1» в Сочи, международные футбольные матчи, ежегодный международный турнир по хоккею с шайбой «Кубок Первого Канала» и многие другие.

SOPRANO – это женское лицо России нового поколения: свет, добро, мир, красота, женственность
SOPRANO – это женское лицо России нового поколения: свет, добро, мир, красота, женственность

Послушать и скачать песню «1+1» можно на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах, в том числе: iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Яндекс.Музыка, а также — в приложении BOOM (для пользователей социальных сетей Вконтакте и Одноклассники).

Фото в статье: http://sopranomusic.ru

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня