The teaser for Azamat Pheshkhov's “Wait, my dear” appeared on YouTube on the “Zvuk-M” channel.

The teaser clip announces the premiere itself, which is scheduled for March 11.

The spectator can finally enjoy the work of the promising director Rifat Bagaudin, the soulful singing of Azamat Pheskhov and the magnificent play of the model Aminda Murtazova.

The upcoming premiere sums up the long and difficult work of the crew, which lasted more than a month - from January 12 to February 14.

The video for the song “Wait, my dear” is the third work of Azamat in the genre of a full-fledged video. The first - called “Bachelor” - was filmed in the spring of 2014 of the year and was released on the Sound-M channel at the end of June of 2014. The second video - in the Circassian language - was shot in Dubai by the studio “Petrucho studio”.

Azamat was bribed by the attitude of Rifat to the video shooting - a clear plan, drawing and approval of locations, extreme punctuality and demands on the characters, their behavior, clothes, manner of movement.

On the photo Dinara Elgaytarov and Aminda Murtazova
On the photo Dinara Elgaytarov and Aminda Murtazova

The director spent the whole week recruiting a girl to play a female role in the video - she became the promising model Aminda Murtazova, proposed by Dinara Elgaytarova, head of the Fashion studio agency in Cherkessk. It took several days to find the right car, and Azamat was persuaded to temporarily abandon his business style and change his suit to more democratic clothes.

“The peculiarity of Rifat is that he devotes himself entirely to his work and at the same time is extremely scrupulous and fundamentally related to the smallest details of the shooting,” says Azamat Pheskhov. - As a result, the video clip is a solid monolith, a true story, verified from beginning to end. And the uninitiated person will never say that she starred in stages.

Azamat and Aminda on the set of scenes near the fire
Azamat and Aminda on the set of scenes near the fire

- 16 January 2017, we climbed the mountains near Cherkessk to shoot a scene near a fire. The assistants made a fire for almost an hour, since everything was damp, and he was constantly quenched because of the wind, everyone froze cold, because the clothes on the plot were quite light. A strong wind increased the frost. The flame didn’t work at all, and we used gasoline, we didn’t retreat and achieved our goal, ”Azamat says. - The director said that without this scene he would not let us go from the mountain. In the video, the frost disappeared, only feelings and romance remained.

Rifat Bagaudin expressed his admiration for the acting data of Aminda
Rifat Bagaudin expressed his admiration for the acting data of Aminda

Rifat Bagaudin expressed his admiration for the acting data of Aminda:
- She did everything as if she was a professional actress. Virtually no failure during all the filming and natural movement; there was no excitement inherent in debutants. Among other things, I see Azamat’s merit, who, being the natural center of the frame, skillfully coordinated the couple’s behavior with gestures and voice and was able, due to his professionalism, to avoid nervousness in the site atmosphere, skillfully and carefully directing the actions of Aminda according to the script.

“The audience can be grateful to their idols only in one case - when they delight them with new songs and videos and do it qualitatively, putting the soul into each work,” says Azamat. - However, creativity should not turn into a conveyor for stamping similar works. Each clip should have a pronounced individuality, a certain idea, which the performer and director undertook to convey to the viewer. And in a good clip, the work invested in it is always visible to the public. We hope that we managed to solve this problem in today's work.

Recall that the premiere clip is scheduled for March 11 2017. Don't miss it on channel "Sound-M" on YouTube.

Photos are provided by Dinara Elgaytarova (https://m.vk.com/didifstudio) model agency “Fashion studio” and Rifat Bagaudin’s company (BAVVI MEDIA PRODUCTION) (https://vk.com/bavvimedia).

На канале «Звук-М» в YouTube вышел тизер нового клипа Азамата Пхешхова «Постой, родная».

Тизер клипа анонсирует саму премьеру, которая намечена на 11 марта.

Зритель сможет наконец насладиться работой многообещающего режиссера Рифата Багаудина, душевным пением Азамата Пхешхова и великолепной игрой модели Аминды Муртазовой.

Приближающаяся премьера подводит итог продолжительной и непростой работы съёмочной группы, которая продолжалась больше месяца – с 12 января по 14 февраля этого года.

Видео на песню «Постой, родная» — третья работа Азамата в жанре полноценного клипа. Первая – под названием «Холостяк» — была снята весной 2014 года и вышла на канале «Звук-М» в конце июня 2014 года. Второе видео — на черкесском языке — было снято в Дубае студией «Petrucho studio».

Азамата подкупило отношение Рифата к съёмкам видео – чёткий план, отрисовка и утверждение локаций, чрезвычайная пунктуальность и требовательность к героям, их поведению, одежде, манере двигаться.

На фото Динара Эльгайтарова и Аминда Муртазова
На фото Динара Эльгайтарова и Аминда Муртазова

Целую неделю режиссёр потратил на подбор девушки для исполнения женской роли в клипе – ею стала многобещающая модель Аминда Муртазова, предложенная Динарой Эльгайтаровой, руководителем агентства Fashion studio в Черкесске. Несколько дней ушло на поиск нужного автомобиля, а Азамата уговорили на время отказаться от делового стиля и сменить костюм на более демократичную одежду.

— Особенность Рифата в том, что он целиком отдаётся работе и при этом чрезвычайно скрупулёзно и принципиально относится к мельчайшим деталям съёмки – говорит Азамат Пхешхов. – В результате видеоклип представляет из себя цельный монолит, настоящую историю, выверенную от начала до конца. И непосвящённый человек никогда не скажет, что снималась она поэтапно.

Азамат и Аминда на съёмках сцены около костра
Азамат и Аминда на съёмках сцены около костра

— 16 января 2017 года мы поднимались на горы вблизи Черкесска для съёмок сцены около костра. Ассистенты разводили костёр почти час, так как всё было сырое, и он постоянно гас из-за ветра, все перемёрзли – ведь одежда по сюжету была достаточно лёгкая. Сильный ветер увеличивал мороз. Пламя никак не занималось, и мы использовали бензин, не отступили и добились своего, — рассказывает Азамат. – Режиссёр сказал, что без этой сцены он нас с горы не отпустит. В клипе же исчез мороз, остались только чувства и романтика.

Рифат Багаудин выразил своё восхищение актёрскими данными Аминды
Рифат Багаудин выразил своё восхищение актёрскими данными Аминды

Рифат Багаудин выразил своё восхищение актёрскими данными Аминды:
— У неё получалось всё так, как будто она профессиональная актриса. Практически ни одного сбоя за всё время съёмок и естественные движения; не было отмечено волнения, свойственного дебютантам. В том числе вижу в этом заслугу Азамата, который, являясь естественным центром кадра, умело координировал жестами и голосом поведение пары и смог за счёт своего профессионализма избежать нервозности в атмосфере площадки, умело и аккуратно направляя действия Аминды согласно сценарию.

— Зрители могут быть благодарны своим кумирам только в одном случае – когда те радуют их новыми песнями и клипами и делают это качественно, вкладывая душу в каждое произведение, — говорит Азамат. — Однако, творчество не должно превращаться в конвейер по штампованию однотипных произведений. Каждый клип должен иметь ярко выраженную индивидуальность, некую идею, которую исполнитель и режиссёр обязались донести до зрителя. И в хорошем клипе вложенный в него труд всегда виден публике. Мы надеемся, что нам удалось решить эту задачу в сегодняшней работе.

Напомним, что премьера клипа намечена на 11 марта 2017 года. Не пропустите его на канале «Звук-М» в YouTube.

Фотографии предоставлены модельным агентством «Fashion studio» Динары Эльгайтаровой (https://m.vk.com/didifstudio) и компанией «BAVVI MEDIA PRODUCTION» Рифата Багаудина (https://vk.com/bavvimedia).