More than a year fans Akifa Murtazalieva waited for the release of his album. During this time, according to the artist, his repertoire has changed dramatically, which greatly helped the singer to expand the circle of his listeners.

“Many of my songs have acquired a national flavor. Although the track list of this album is so diverse that it is a mixture of a variety of styles: from lezginka and oriental compositions to bright pop songs! This time the producer and I selected the tracks more strictly than the first one. To select one of the hundreds of proposals by different authors and composers, it was necessary to “turn on a capricious approach” and make the most rigorous selection possible, ”says Akif.

The singer emphasizes that the new album will differ from the first album with no less high-quality material. This time the bar had to be raised even slightly higher. The album will undoubtedly be a duet with a beautiful woman. Iyaroy - “Rose Petals”.

And when asked why the artist chose just such a name for the album, he cheerfully replies: “Because I'm in love! I'm kidding, of course. Just the name of this track is the best fit for the cover. In addition, this song has invested so much effort, creativity, time and work that it deserves it! ”.

Listen to Akif Murtazaliev's album “I'm in Love”

Album Akif Murtazaliev "I'm in love" is already available for download on iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline and Yandex Music.

Больше года поклонники Акифа Муртазалиева ждали выхода его альбома. За это время, по словам артиста, его репертуар кардинально поменялся, что во многом помогло певцу расширить круг своих слушателей.

«Многие из моих песен приобрели национальный колорит. Хотя трек-лист этого альбома настолько разнообразен, что представляет собой смешение множества стилей: от лезгинки и восточных композиций, до ярких эстрадных песен! В этот раз мы с продюсером подбирали треки строже, чем в первый. Чтобы выбрать одно из сотни предложений разных авторов и композиторов, приходилось «включить капризный подход» и проводить максимально жёсткий отбор», — рассказывает Акиф.

Певец подчеркивает, что от первого альбома новый будет отличаться не менее качественным материалом. В этот раз планку пришлось поднять даже немного выше. Украшением альбома, несомненно, станет дуэт с красавицей Иярой – «Лепестками роз».

А на вопрос, почему артист выбрал именно такое название для альбома, он весело отвечает: «Потому что я влюблен! Я шучу, конечно. Просто название этого трека как нельзя лучше подходят для обложки. К тому же, в эту песню вложено так много сил, творчества, времени и работы, что она того заслуживает!».

Слушать альбом Акифа Муртазалиева «Я влюблен»

Альбом Акифа Муртазалиева «Я влюблен» уже доступен для скачивания на iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн и Yandex Музыка.