David Garrett unveils album “Unlimited - Greatest Hits”

Expected by tens of thousands of David fans worldwide, the premiere of the new album took place on October 26, 2018. The “Unlimited - Greatest Hits” album in the Deluxe Version is presented in two parts and contains 37 tracks, some of which we have never heard. (Details about the artist’s work in our article “Star of David Garrett”)

David Garrett
David Garrett

“Instead of representing only hits, I added something completely new, I also recorded previously unreleased compositions. The idea was precisely that. This album means so much to me, because it marks a special moment in time: my 10th anniversary (on stage - approx.ed.). Of course, I would like to celebrate this anniversary with my fans. I sincerely thank you for being faithful, for always believing in me as a person and as a musician, ”David Garrett said at his the official website.

It is also known that the upcoming concerts of the musician will be held in Mexico from October 31 to November 7, 2018. A tour in support of the album “Unlimited - Greatest Hits” is scheduled for next spring and will begin on May 4, 2019 with a concert in Chemnitz, Germany.

Photo: https://www.david-garrett.com

Дэвид Гарретт представил альбом «Unlimited — Greatest Hits»

Ожидаемая десятками тысяч поклонников Дэвида по всему миру премьера нового альбома состоялась 26 октября 2018 года. Альбом «Unlimited — Greatest Hits» в редакции Deluxe Version представлен в двух частях и содержит 37 композиций, ряд из которых мы никогда не слышали. (Подробно о творчестве артиста в нашей статье «Звезда Дэвида Гарретта»)

David Garrett
David Garrett

«Вместо того, чтобы представлять только хиты, я добавил кое-что совершенно новое, записал также неизданные ранее композиции. Идея заключалась именно в этом. Этот альбом так много для меня значит, потому что он знаменует собой особый момент времени: мой 10-летний юбилей (на сцене — прим.ред.). Конечно, я бы хотел отметить эту годовщину со своими поклонниками. Сердечно вас благодарю за то, что вы верны, за то, что вы всегда верите в меня, как человека и как музыканта», — сказал David Garrett на своём официальном сайте.

Также известно, что ближайшие концерты музыканта пройдут в Мексике с 31 октября по 7 ноября 2018 года. Тур в поддержку альбома «Unlimited — Greatest Hits» намечен на весну следующего сезона и начнётся 4 мая 2019 года с концерта в городе Хемнице, Германия.

Фото: https://www.david-garrett.com