"New Year's Eve" - ​​a song for "lighters" in the New Year

Niko Lite (Nikolai Timofeev) continues to immerse the audience in the New Year's atmosphere! “Refrigerator NIK Band” - a new project by Niko Lite, in which today came the first single - “New Year's Eve”.

Niko Lite
Niko Lite

“This is a new fun song to celebrate the New Year in the company of“ lighters ”: young at heart, energetic, smiling people! For whom the holiday is the time when friends, relatives gather. When everyone is happy, singing and dancing, as it should be on such a holiday! ”, Says Niko,“ I will tell you why the project got the name “Refrigerator BAND” sometime later. In the meantime, I want to leave these thoughts to my fans and all music lovers ...! ”.

According to Niko, in the framework of this special New Year project, several more tracks will probably be released in the future: “They will be energetic, fun and in an old school manner - in the tradition of what I was a few years ago!”.

In the meantime, recharge yourself with a festive mood, listen to the “New Year's Eve” track and catch congratulations on the upcoming holidays from Niko Light:

“I want to wish everyone peace, goodness, mutual understanding, happiness, health, love and success in a good and creative direction, good luck and sincere, even children's fun in the New Year! Let dreams come true and life beats the key positive! ".

Listen and download a song from the Fridge Band "New Year's Eve"

Other publishers premieres

«Nновогоднаяя» — песня для «зажигалок» в Новый год

Нико лайТ (Николай Тимофеев) продолжает погружать слушателей в новогоднюю атмосферу! «ХолодильНИК Band» — новый проект Нико лайТ, в рамках которого сегодня вышел первый сингл — «Nновогоднаяя».

Нико лайТ
Нико лайТ

«Это новая весёлая песня для встречи Нового года в компании «зажигалок»: молодых душой, энергичных, улыбающихся людей! Для которых праздник — это то время, когда собираются друзья, близкие. Когда все радуются, поют и танцуют, как это и должно быть в такой праздник!», — говорит Нико, — Почему проект получил название «ХолодильНИК BAND» я расскажу когда-нибудь позже. А пока я хочу оставить эти размышления моим фанам и всем любителям музыки…!».

По словам Нико, в рамках этого специального новогоднего проекта, в будущем, возможно, будет выпущено еще несколько треков: «Они будут энергичными, забавными и в олдскульной манере — в традициях того, чем я был несколько лет назад!».

А пока заряжайтесь праздничным настроением, слушай трек «Nновогоднаяя» и ловите поздравление с наступающими праздниками от Нико лайТ:

«Я хочу пожелать всем мира, добра, взаимопонимания, счастья, здоровья, любви и успехов в хорошем и созидательном направлении, удачи и искреннего, даже детского веселья в Новом году! Пусть сбываются мечты и жизнь бьёт ключом позитива!».

Слушать и скачать песню от ХолодильНИК Band «Nновогоднаяя»


    

Другие премьеры издательства