A new song by Joel is released - “I'm different.”

Fans of the author and composer Gregory Stadnik have probably already heard this track in a different version. Then the lyric composition, according to the musician, did not “come in”, having turned out to be insufficiently emotional. It was decided to give the track a new birth - in a different style and with a different character. It all merged together in the Joel project, and it so coincided that the content of the song fully reflects its internal state.

Listen and download the Joel song “I'm Different”

Grigory Stadnik
Grigory Stadnik

“This track is very close to the singer,” Grigory comments, “that is why he approached her so energetically. On the basis of life's disappointments and internal changes, when they tried to make another person out of her, against which her inner world rebelled, the song became a kind of cry from the soul. ”

According to the musical style, the novelty includes ethnic notes reminiscent of the songs of Linda of the Times “Crows”, produced by Maxim Fadeev. According to the author of the track, this similarity is echoes of the musical preferences of both authors.

“When creating tracks, Maxim Fadeev and I rely on the same music - this is world-pop,” says Gregory, “the project Linda brought music to this market, but unfortunately it did not develop in this direction. farther. But this style is not new, Fadeev did not invent it, this is music in the style of “Deep Forest”. There are lots of projects in the world that practice such a sound. This is a studied combination, motifs, beats, counting ... All this can be attributed to pop folk. "I am different" - this is our interpretation of such music, and we confidently go this way. "

Now artists are working on recording a new composition. It will be called “On the Road” and will be released in the same musical style and with a similar message:
“Soon the listeners will have another novelty, and I can say that it will be all the same love, all the same unbroken girl who lives by her own rules,” comments Stadnik.

Other publishers premieres

В свет вышла новая песня в исполнении Joel — «Я другая»

Поклонники творчества автора и композитора Григория Стадника уже, возможно, слышали этот трек в другом исполнении. Тогда лирическая композиция, по словам музыканта, не «зашла», получившись недостаточно эмоциональной. Решено было подарить треку новое рождение – в другой стилистике и с другим характером. Все это слилось воедино в проекте Joel, и так совпало, что содержание песни полностью отражает ее внутреннее состояние.

Слушать и скачать песню Joel «Я другая»


    

Григорий Стадник
Григорий Стадник

«Этот трек певице очень близок, — комментирует Григорий, — именно поэтому он так подошел ей энергетически. На почве жизненных разочарований и внутренних перемен, когда пытались из нее сделать другого человека, против чего ее внутренний мир восставал,  песня стала своеобразным криком души».

По музыкальной стилистике в новинке прослеживаются этнические нотки, напоминающие песни Линды времен «Вороны», продюсируемой Максимом Фадеевым. По словам автора трека, эта схожесть – отголоски музыкального предпочтения обоих авторов.

«И Максим Фадеев и я при создании треков опираемся на одну и ту же музыку — это world-pop, — поясняет Григорий, — на российский рынок музыку в этом сегменте принес проект Линда, но она, к сожалению, не стала развиваться в этом направлении дальше. Но это стиль не новый, Фадеев его не придумал, это музыка в стилистике «Deep Forest». Есть масса проектов в мире, которые практикуют такой саунд. Это изученная комбинация, мотивы, биты, считалочки…   Все это можно отнести к поп-фолку. «Я другая» — это наша интерпретация такой музыки, и мы уверенно идем этой дорогой».

Сейчас артисты работают над записью новой композиции. Называться она будет «На пути» и выйдет в этом же музыкальном стиле и с похожим посылом:
«В скором времени слушателей ожидает еще одна новинка, и могу сказать, что это будет все та же любовь, все та же несломленная девушка, которая живет по своим правилам», — комментирует Стадник.

Другие премьеры издательства