Today, around the world celebrate Mother's Day

For such a multinational region as the Caucasus, this holiday is multifaceted and bright! After all, here, adjacent to each other, live many nations of different nationalities, whose rich and beautiful language remains an important link of their representatives.

It is not surprising that the inhabitants of the Caucasus often know not only their native language, but also the language of their neighbors and friends. But there is another one in the world that unites us with an invisible thread - this is the language of music ...

It happens, you listen to a song, you don’t understand a single word, you cannot translate, but its beauty amazes you so much, it takes over the soul, that tears come out in the eyes ...

And how often we start dancing, being charged with the energy of the composition in a language we are not familiar with, simply because it gives us positive and fun!

Today, in honor of this momentous day, the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” prepared you a gift - a colorful playlist with songs from representatives of various nations. Here are collected songs in many languages: Adyghe, Abkhaz, Chechen, Balkar, Dargin, Turkish, Ossetian, Nogai, Karachai and others.

The songs of these sing about the most different, but always about the main thing: about love, homeland, duty.

We wish you a pleasant listening and congratulations on your International Mother Tongue Day!

Сегодня во всем мире отмечают День родного языка

Для такого многонационального региона, как Кавказ, это праздник многогранный и яркий! Ведь здесь, соседствуя друг с другом, живут множество народов различных национальностей, чей богатый и прекрасный язык остается важным связующим звеном их представителей.

Неудивительно, что жители Кавказа, зачастую, знают не только свой родной язык, но и язык своих соседей, друзей. А ведь есть во всем мире и еще один, объединяющий нас невидимой нитью — это язык музыки…

Бывает, слушаешь песню, ни слова не понимаешь, перевести не можешь, но ее красота настолько тебя поражает, берет за душу, что слезы выступают на глазах…

А как часто мы пускаемся в пляс, заряжаясь энергией композиции на незнакомом нам языке, просто потому, что она вселяет нам позитив и веселье!

Сегодня, в честь этого знаменательного дня, музыкальное издательство «Звук-М» приготовило вам свой подарок – колоритный плей-лист с песнями представителей различных народов. Здесь собраны композиции на многих языках: на адыгском, абхазском, чеченском, балкарском, даргинском, турецком, осетинском, ногайском, карачаевском и других.

В песнях этих поется о самом разном, но всегда о главном: о любви, Родине, долге.

Желаем вам приятного прослушивания и поздравляем с Международным днем родного языка!