Nothing superfluous, but a sea of ​​personal - this is how a new video can be described. Zamina Amura, which he presented today in conjunction with the company "Sound-M".

The track "Confession" is the author's song of the performer, in which he put his personal feelings: "In all my lyrics - I myself, my thoughts and feelings about how I" see "love. I share this with the listeners, even with a Platonist share. ”

In the video, filmed for this single, there is no ornate love story, played by actors, or a change of vivid landscapes and locations. Instead, sincerity is in the eyes of the performer and in every word of a song sung by him, affecting the hidden corners of the soul. That is exactly what was conceived by Zamin in conjunction with the director of the video Admil Kelsky.

New clip Zamina Amur "Recognition". Nothing more, but the sea is personal.
New clip Zamina Amur "Recognition". Nothing more, but the sea is personal.

“There is nothing superfluous in the frame, because we wanted to fully convey the state in which men arrive when they are preparing for recognition ... The absence of the heroine in the video is also not accidental, since she will not play, she will look and listen. We tried to convey the meaning contained in the line “I do not know how to say beautiful words, but I am ready to share everything with you in half”. Love is lightness, simplicity and honesty, and I tried to do without any exorbitant words. Therefore, the video was shot simple, without any processing and other things, so that everything looked as natural as it really is: I am like that, and this is what I think ..., ”the artist explained.

You can watch the video of Zamina Amur “Recognition” right on the website or on our YouTube channeland the track is available for download on iTunes, google play, Apple music, Music Beeline, Yandex Music.

Watch Zamina Amur's video "Confession"

Ничего лишнего, но море личного – так можно охарактеризовать новый клип Замина Амура, который он презентовал сегодня совместно с компанией «Звук-М».

Трек «Признание» — это авторская песня исполнителя, в которую он вложил свои личные переживания: «Во всех моих текстах – я сам, мои размышления и ощущения того, как я «вижу» любовь. Этим я делюсь со слушателями, пусть даже с долей платоники».

В клипе, снятом на этот сингл, нет витиеватой истории любви, сыгранной актерами, или смены ярких пейзажей и локаций. Вместо этого – искренность в глазах исполнителя и в каждом слове пропетой им композиции, затрагивающей потаенные уголки души. Именно так и было задумано Замином совместно с режиссером клипа Адмилем Кельским.

Новый клип Замина Амура «Признание». Ничего лишнего, но море личного.
Новый клип Замина Амура «Признание». Ничего лишнего, но море личного.

«В кадре нет ничего лишнего, потому что нам хотелось полностью передать то состояние, в котором прибывают мужчины, когда готовятся к признанию… Отсутствие героини в клипе тоже не случайно, так как она не будет играть, она будет смотреть и слушать. Мы постарались передать смысл, заключенный в строчке «не умею говорить красивые слова, но все готов делить с тобою пополам». Любовь — это лёгкость, простота и честность, и я старался без всяких заоблачных слов обойтись. Потому и клип сняли простой, без всяких обработок и прочего, чтобы все выглядело также естественно, как оно есть на самом деле: я — вот такой, и вот то, что я думаю…», — пояснил артист.

Посмотреть клип Замина Амура «Признание» можно прямо на сайте или на нашем YouTube-канале, а для скачивания трек доступен на iTunes, Google play, Apple music, Музыка Билайн, Yandex Музыка.

Смотреть клип Замина Амура «Признание»