Zamin Amour Meets Birthday on the last week of the year, December 25. That is why, according to the artist, rarely it turns out to celebrate the holiday as we would like. But despite the pre-New Year bustle and the sea of ​​work, he finds time to see close relatives and friends.

Zamin Amur celebrated his 33 Birthday!This year, the friends came to congratulate Zamin to his home, and he, in turn, prepared a special dish for them - “Zamansky-style fish,” as he jokingly calls him.

Zamin Amur celebrated his 33 Birthday!One of the traditions that the artist observes every year is the promise to do something memorable for yourself. This time the singer gave himself a new song.

Zamin Amur celebrated his 33 Birthday!“This is an author's composition about a beautiful girl and a boy who is trying to win her love,” says Zamin, “the song is danceable, cheerful, kind and sincere. It will be recorded in two versions: in Azerbaijani and in Russian. ”

Zamin Amur celebrated his 33 Birthday!We will hear the new track in the coming year, and now I want to join all the congratulations that have been addressed to Zamin, and wish him new beautiful songs, creative victories and great happiness!

Замин Амур встречает День рождения в последнюю неделю уходящего года, 25-го декабря. Именно поэтому, по словам артиста, редко получается отметить праздник так, как хотелось бы. Но, несмотря на предновогоднюю суету и море работы, он находит время, чтобы увидеться с близкими родственниками и друзьями.

Zamin Amur отметил свой 33-й День рождения!В этом году приятели пришли поздравить Замина к нему домой, а он в свою очередь приготовил для них особое блюдо – «рыбу по-Замински», как он в шутку его называет.

Zamin Amur отметил свой 33-й День рождения!Одна из традиций, которую артист соблюдает каждый год – это обещание самому себе делать что-то запоминающееся. В этот раз певец подарил себе новую песню.

Zamin Amur отметил свой 33-й День рождения!«Это авторская композиция о красивой девушке и парне, который пытается добиться ее любви, — рассказывает Замин, — песня танцевальная, веселая, добрая и искренняя. Она будет записана в двух вариантах: на азербайджанском и на русском языке».

Zamin Amur отметил свой 33-й День рождения!Новый трек мы услышим уже в наступающем году, а сейчас хочется присоединиться ко всем поздравлениям, прозвучавшим в адрес Замина, и пожелать ему новых прекрасных песен, творческих побед и большого счастья!