"Iron string" will sound in Zheleznovodsk

Latest Premieres

October 27 in Zheleznovodsk will be held a festival of bard songs "Iron String"

After a successful festival in Zheleznovodsk dedicated to the memory of Vladimir Vysotsky "I, of course, will be back ..."After gathering about a hundred bards from the Stavropol Territory, it was decided to celebrate in the same way another memorable date from the Department of Culture of the city administration.

Now, in honor of the 100 anniversary of the Komsomol organization, on October 27 an open festival of the bard song “Iron String” will be held. It will be held at the Resort Square of Zheleznovodsk, everyone can attend the event and take part in it. So, talented performers who will be in the resort city on this day have the opportunity to share their creativity with the guests of the festival!

A bard song is one of the favorite genres for authors and performers accompanying themselves on the guitar. Among the artists of the music publishing house “Zvuk-M” one of the most popular bards is Dmitry Yurkov... He dedicated many songs of love and friendship, the Motherland and the nature of his land, his reflections on God and human nature. The spectators at his concerts are not just guests, they are participants in the action, bright, danceable, even theatrical! This once again underlines how much the aforementioned genre contributes to the rallying of listeners.

So we invite everyone to visit the festival "Iron String"! And now we offer to listen to a few songs by Dmitry Yurkov, and we remind that his tracks are available for listening and downloading on all major music services.



Photo: http://skuki.net

Similar articles

Fresh premieres

Join us online

2 050 000Subscribers
40 270Readers
69 430Followers
68 260subscribers
12 277in the community
15 440Fans

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Popular articles

27 октября в Железноводске пройдёт фестиваль бардовской песни «Железная струна»

После успешного проведения в Железноводске фестиваля, посвящённого дню памяти Владимира Высоцкого «Я, конечно, вернусь…», собравшего около сотни бардов из Ставропольского края, управлением культуры администрации города было решено отпраздновать подобным образом еще одну памятную дату….

Теперь, в честь 100-летнего юбилея Комсомольской организации, 27 октября будет проведен открытый фестиваль бардовской песни «Железная струна». Пройдет он на Курортной площади Железноводска, посетить мероприятие и поучаствовать в нем смогут все желающие. Так что у талантливых исполнителей, которые в этот день будут в городе-курорте, есть возможность поделиться своим творчеством с гостями фестиваля!

Бардовская песня – один из любимых жанров для авторов и исполнителей, аккомпанирующих себе на гитаре. Среди артистов музыкального издательства «Звук-М» одним из самых популярных бардов является Дмитрий Юрков. Он посвятил немало песен любви и дружбе, Родине и природе своего края, своим размышлениям о Боге и человеческой натуре. Зрители на его концертах — не просто гости, они участники действа, яркого, танцевального, даже театрального! Это еще раз подчеркивает то, насколько вышеупомянутый жанр способствует сплочению слушателей.

Так что приглашаем всех посетить фестиваль «Железная струна»! А сейчас предлагаем послушать несколько песен Дмитрия Юркова, и напоминаем, что его треки доступны для прослушивания и скачивания на всех крупнейших музыкальных сервисах.



Фото: http://skuki.net