Take That is a British pop-rock band created in 1990 in Manchester and originally performed in clubs and schools. For a very short period, the team managed to lead the national hit-parade of Great Britain eight times, and the single “Back For Good” (1995) was one of the top five songs of the American hit parade Billboard Hot 100.

Take That became a trio when in September 2014 of the year it was announced that Jason Orange was leaving the band. The album “II” I was released 28 November 2014 of the year and climbed to the top of the British charts. The tour was in support of the album in the UK, the Netherlands, Germany, Denmark, Austria, Switzerland and Italy.

The next album, Take That, entitled “Wonderland”, was released on 24 in March 2017 of the year. The release of the first single "Giants" took place on February 17. He got to the 13-th place in the British charts, the peak position of the album "Wonderland" - № 2. The UK tour in support of the album began on the 5 May 2017 show in Birmingham. The tour program was changed because of the terrorist attack in Manchester at the concert of Ariana Grande, and Take That combined the three concerts that were to be held in Manchester, into one. The band played a concert at Etihad Stadium 18 June, completing a UK tour.

11 November 2017, the group went on a overseas tour, which included Australia, New Zealand, the United Arab Emirates and Israel.

The release of the album "Odyssey" was held on 23 on November 2018 of the year. We listen.

Today may be the greatest day of our lives,
Before it ends, before the time runs out,
Stay close to me, see how the world comes to life ...

Take That — британская поп-рок-группа, созданная в 1990 году в Манчестере и первоначально выступала в клубах и школах. За весьма короткий промежуток команда восемь раз сумела возглавить национальный хит-парад Великобритании, а сингл «Back For Good» (1995) попал в число лучших пяти песен американского хит-парада Billboard Hot 100.

Take That стали трио, когда в сентябре 2014 года было объявлено, что группу покидает Джейсон Орандж. Альбом «II»I вышел 28 ноября 2014 года и поднялся на вершину британского чарта. Тур в поддержку альбома прошёл в Великобритании, Нидерландах, Германии, Дании, Австрии, Швейцарии и Италии.

Следующий альбом Take That под названием «Wonderland» вышел 24 марта 2017 года. Релиз первого сингла «Giants» состоялся 17 февраля. Он добрался до 13-го места в британском чарте, пиковая позиция альбома «Wonderland» — № 2. Тур по Великобритании в поддержку альбома начался 5 мая 2017 года шоу в Бирмингеме. Программа тура была изменена из-за теракта в Манчестере на концерте Арианы Гранде, и Take That объединили три концерта, которые должны были пройти в Манчестере, в один. Группа отыграла концерт на Etihad Stadium 18 июня, завершив тур по Великобритании.

11 ноября 2017 года группа отправилась в зарубежный тур, который включал Австралию, Новую Зеландию, Объединённые Арабские Эмираты и Израиль.

Релиз альбома «Odyssey» состоялся 23 ноября 2018 года. Слушаем.

Сегодня может быть величайший день в нашей жизни,
Прежде чем все закончится, прежде чем закончится время,
Останься рядом со мной, смотри, как мир оживает…