Markus Schulz (Markus Schulz) is a German DJ and producer of electronic music in the trance genre (progressive trance), also leading the well-known radio show Global DJ Broadcast on Digitally Imported Radio.

Schultz's compositions are filled not only with trance, such as "Mota-Mota" from the album "The Nine Skies", but also represent good dance music with excellent vocals ("I Hear You Calling" - album "Watch The World", single "Upon My Shoulders "2018 and others). The artist has dozens of separately released singles, collections, remixes and albums, including several editions. The singer recruits co-performers such as Sebu Simonian, Dakota, Koen Groeneveld, Ana Criado and many others to work on his projects.

On October 5, 2018, Markus Schultz presented an atmospheric video for the song "We Are The Light", filmed in tandem with the American singer Nikki Flores. The video announces the singer's eponymous and seventh studio album.

The video "Destiny" is also of interest to the viewer, first of all from the point of view of plotting by director Daniel Kaufman and his division of the screen space, which made it possible to turn the project into an almost full-fledged film.

According to Marcus himself, the track "Destiny", recorded together with the vocalist Delacey in 2015, is one of the most important tracks in his career. There is no doubt that Markus Schulz is a talented performer, composer and DJ, the author of interesting and promising projects that have already delivered and will bring his fans a lot of joy in the future. We offer you to listen to the best tracks by Markus Schultz in the Yandex.Music playlist.

Photo: http://www.edmontreal.com

COMMENTS

The latest premiere for today

Маркус Шульц (Markus Schulz) — немецкий DJ и продюсер электронной музыки жанра транс (прогрессив-транс), также ведущий известного радио шоу «Global DJ Broadcast» на Digitally Imported Radio.

Композиции Шульца наполнены не только трансом, как например «Mota-Mota» из альбома «The Nine Skies», но и представляют неплохую танцевальную музыку с отличным вокалом («I Hear You Calling» — альбом «Watch The World», сингл «Upon My Shoulders» 2018 года и другие). На счету исполнителя десятки отдельно выпущенных синглов, сборников, ремиксов и альбомов, в том числе в нескольких редакциях. Певец привлекает к работе над своими проектами соисполнителей, таких как Sebu Simonian, Dakota, Koen Groeneveld, Ana Criado и многих других.

5 октября 2018 года Маркус Шульц представил атмосферное видео на песню «We Are The Light», снятое в паре с американской исполнительницей Nikki Flores. Видео анонсирует одноимённый и седьмой по счёту студийный альбом певца.

Интерес для зрителя представляет также видео «Destiny», прежде всего с точки зрения построения сюжета режиссёром Даниэлем Кауфманом и разделения им экранного пространства, что позволило превратить проект в практически полноценный фильм.

По признанию самого Маркуса трек «Destiny», записанный совместно с вокалисткой Delacey в 2015 году, является одним из самых важных треков в его карьере. Несомненно, что  Маркус Шульц является талантливым исполнителем, композитором и диджеем, автором интересных и многообещающих проектов, которые уже доставили и доставят его поклонникам в будущем немало радости. Предлагаем послушать лучшие треки Маркуса Шульца в плейлисте Яндекс.Музыки.

Фото: http://www.edmontreal.com

КОММЕНТАРИИ

Самые свежие премьеры на сегодня