Singer Azamat Tsavkilov now he is actively working on a new track and, as it became known, the song entitled “If you knew ...” is only the first step in the implementation of the project, which the performer conceived together with the music publishing house “Zvuk-M”.

The song “If you knew ...” was written by a beginner, but a very promising author and composer, performing under the pseudonym Timger Hadzhiev. According to him, this is a song about “how difficult it is to find common ground in a relationship, but if love is alive, it will save the world!”.

Given that Sergei Repalov is working on recording and arranging, the project promises to be very bright and successful.

“Initially, the track sounded completely different, but considering that Azamat was supposed to perform it, Vlad Steshenko, who is the co-author of the arrangement, and I decided to replay everything. We started working on the arrangement this summer, I think that's why she has such a cheerful, warm mood, - says Repalov.

As for Azamat himself, the release of the single will be the beginning of a new wave in his work.

“We worked hard with the guys to record this song. It is currently under construction, but we will not be releasing it in the near future. The fact is that we will definitely continue our cooperation with the authors and musicians of "Zvuk-M", as we are going to do a full-fledged joint project. This means that the tracks that we are planning to create and record will be radically different from those that I have performed before, ”Azamat shared.

Time will tell how Azamat Tsavkilov will surprise his fans, and we will follow his work and keep you informed.

[justified_image_grid preset = 17 ids = 9573 row_height = 392 height_deviation = 30 prettyphoto_theme = dark_square caption = off lightbox = prettyphoto mobile_lightbox = no]

Video provided by Sergey Repalov https://www.instagram.com/repaloff/

Певец Азамат Цавкилов сейчас активно занят работой над новым треком и, как стало известно, песня под названием «Если бы ты знала…» — только первый шаг в реализации проекта, который исполнитель задумал совместно с музыкальным издательством «Звук-М».

Композицию «Если бы ты знала…» написал начинающий, но весьма перспективный автор и композитор, выступающий под псевдонимом Тимгер Хаджиев. По его словам, это песня о том, «как порою трудно найти точки соприкосновения в отношениях, но если любовь жива, она спасёт мир!».

Учитывая то, что над записью и аранжировкой трудится Сергей Репалов, проект обещает быть очень ярким и успешным.

«Изначально трек звучал совершенно по-другому, но учитывая то, что исполнять его должен был Азамат, мы с Владом Стешенко, который является соавтором аранжировки, решили все переиграть. Работать над аранжировкой мы начали этим летом, думаю, поэтому у нее такой веселый, теплый настрой, — говорит Репалов.

Что касается самого Азамата, выход сингла станет началом новой волны в его творчестве.

«Мы изрядно потрудились с ребятами над записью этой песни. Сейчас она находится в работе, но выпускать ее в ближайшее время мы не будем. Дело в том, что сотрудничество с авторами и музыкантами «Звук-М» мы обязательно продолжим, так как собираемся делать полноценный совместный проект. А это означает, что треки, которые мы планируем создавать и записывать, будут кардинально отличаться от тех, что я исполнял раньше», — поделился Азамат.

Время покажет, чем удивит своих поклонников Азамат Цавкилов, а мы же будем следить за его работой и держать вас в курсе.

Видео предоставлено Сергеем Репаловым https://www.instagram.com/repaloff/