Today honored artist of the Republic of Adygea and the Karachay-Cherkess Republic celebrates her birthday, a popular singer, famous author - Angelica Nachesova!

Her name is familiar to all lovers of Caucasian pop, her clips do not lose popularity in the network, her songs are sung by both adults and children, and the tracks she has written, both for themselves and for other performers, almost always become hits. All this brought the singer the national love of listeners and the respect of colleagues.

Today marks the birthday of Angelica Nacheva
Today marks the birthday of Angelica Nacheva

In the biography of Angelica was not just happy cases or easy success, all that she has achieved to date, was given to her thanks to the inexhaustible hard work and boundless talent. She never wanted to just be famous, her goal was to sing, sharing her thoughts, emotions, stories that came to life as soon as she sat at the piano ...

Special festive playlist with Angelica songs

Today she has many author concerts where she is also the organizer and director of 6 albums, 8 clips, dozens of successful duets. She not only writes and performs compositions, but also paints and designs clothes. Angela thinks out all her concert costumes herself, and presents her paintings to friends and relatives or from auctions organized for charity purposes.

We heartily congratulate Angelica on his birthday and wish you bright mood and joy in your soul, female and family happiness, well-being and new beautiful songs that her listeners love so much!

We invite you to watch the recently released video for a duet with Sultan Hurricane - "Seeds"!

COMMENTS

Сегодня отмечает свой день рождения заслуженная артистка Республики Адыгея и Карачаево-Черкесской Республики, популярная певица, известный автор — Анжелика Начесова!

Ее имя знакомо всем любителям кавказской эстрады, ее клипы не теряют популярности в сети, ее песни напевают и взрослые и дети, а написанные ею треки, как для себя, так и для других исполнителей, практически всегда становятся хитами. Все это принесло певице всенародную любовь слушателей и уважение коллег.

Сегодня отмечает свой день рождения Анжелика Начесова
Сегодня отмечает свой день рождения Анжелика Начесова

В биографии Анжелики не было просто счастливых случаев или легкого успеха, все, чего она достигла на сегодняшний день, далось ей благодаря неиссякаемому трудолюбию и безграничному таланту. Она никогда не стремилась просто быть знаменитой, ее целью было – петь, делясь своими мыслями, эмоциями, историями, которые оживали, как только она садилась за рояль…

Специальный праздничный плейлист с песнями Анжелики

Сегодня за ее плечами множество авторских концертов, на которых она же является и организатором и режиссером-постановщиком, 6 альбомов, 8 клипов, десятки успешных дуэтов. Она не только пишет и исполняет композиции, но также занимается живописью и дизайном одежды. Все свои концертные костюмы Анжела придумывает сама, а написанные ею картины дарит друзьям и близким или продает с аукционов, организованных в благотворительных целях.

Мы от всей души поздравляем Анжелику с днем рождения и желаем яркого настроения и радости в душе, женского и семейного счастья, благополучия и новых прекрасных песен, которые так любят ее слушатели!

Предлагаем вам посмотреть вышедший недавно клип на дуэт с Султаном Ураганом – «Семечки»!

КОММЕНТАРИИ