ALISHKA “Fantastic Dancing” - video premiere

PremieresALISHKA "Fantastic Dancing" - video premiere

Concert videos

Last week ALISHKA presented the composition in English - Fantastic Dancing. The artist wrote the words for the track himself, and Kamran Huseynov wrote the music. Listeners greeted the single with enthusiasm, so today’s premiere will probably please them too - the performer released a video of the same name, filmed in the United Arab Emirates

Alishka
Alishka

“In every song I try to find something new, to somehow surprise my audience, I experiment with words, directions, and this time with the language of performance. I specifically wrote the text in English so that I could be heard in other countries. And I chose a “nostalgic” style, as in pop tracks from 2008-2009,” says ALISHKA.

The video for this song was filmed in Dubai, directed by Fuad Armush.

“The filming was very difficult,” recalls the performer, “I had to catch several events, time flew by! But we tried to show the wonderful locations of the city, convey the fiery mood and make everything beautiful. I hope the audience enjoys this project!”

Listen and download ALISHKI's song "Fantastic Dancing"


    

Join us online

+3 420 000Subscribers
49 600Readers
202 000subscribers
14 200in the community
1 800on channel

Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to Caucasus videos!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

ALISHKA «Fantastic Dancing» — премьера клипа

ПремьерыALISHKA «Fantastic Dancing» - премьера клипа

Концертные видеозаписи

На прошлой неделе ALISHKA представил композицию на английском языке — «Fantastic Dancing». Слова к треку артист написал сам, музыку — Камран Гусейнов. Слушатели встретили сингл с воодушевлением, так что сегодняшняя премьера их тоже, наверняка, порадует — исполнитель выпустил одноименный клип, снятий в Объединенных Арабских Эмиратах

Alishka
Alishka

«В каждой песне я пытаюсь найти что-то новое, как-то удивить свою публику, экспериментирую со словами, направлениями, на этот раз – с языком исполнения. Я специально написал текст на английском, чтобы меня услышали и в других странах. А стилистику выбрал «ностальгическую», как в поп-треках 2008 — 2009 годов», — рассказывает ALISHKA.

Видео на эту композицию было снято в Дубае, работал над клипом режиссер Fuad Armush.

«Съемки были очень сложными, — вспоминает исполнитель, — мне надо было успеть на несколько мероприятий, время летело! Но мы старались показать чудесные локации города, передать зажигательное настроение и сделать все красиво. Надеюсь, зрителям понравится этот проект!»

Слушать и скачать песню ALISHKI «Fantastic Dancing»


    

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

2 290 000Подписчиков
38 750Читателей
76 870подписчиков
12 566в сообществе
1 067на канале
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео