Artur Sargsyan "Hello, where I was" - premiere of the single!

Premieres Artur Sargsyan "Hello, where I was" - premiere of the single!

Concert videos

00:04:12

Dibir Abaev “Father” - a new video!

We bring to your attention a video of the concert performance of Dibir Abaev with the song "Father".
00:59:01

Watch the video version of the online concert of Rustam Nakhushev!

The new online performance format gave viewers around the world the opportunity not only to hear their favorite songs performed by Rustam Nakhushev and get acquainted with the latest news, but also to chat with him live
00:45:51

A video version of the concert of the ensemble "Naltsuk" in Nalchik

Naltsuk is a regular participant in republican and city concerts in Kabardino-Balkaria. A team that represents the CBD beyond its borders, occupying a leading position in competitions and festivals. Introducing the video and photo of the concert dedicated to the band's XNUMXth anniversary.
02:08:26

Rustam Nakhushev Concert Video Version Released

We invite you to watch a video version of the solo concert of the popular Caucasian artist Rustam Nakhushev @ r.nahushev, who presented his first music program on November 11 on November 2019 in Nalchik. She...
01:29:54

Solo concert of Ilona Kesaeva is available for viewing

The magical atmosphere reigned at the solo concert of Ilona Kesaeva @ilona_kesaeva, held in Vladikavkaz this spring. Favorite songs, lively sound, pleasant musical surprises and exciting choreographic numbers ...
00:05:48

Parviz Nazarov feat Farzani "Farewell" - watch on YouTube!

At the anniversary concert of Parviz Nazarova, the famous performer Farzani @yunusfarzani performed in the duet with the jubilee the song "Farewell", dedicated to artists who left a huge mark in the work, but ...

Hip-hop song introduced today by Artur Sargsyan @ artur001_777. “Hello, where I was” - a track about love, to the music of Movses Margaryan and the words of Artur himself.

Artur sargsyan
Artur sargsyan

“A year ago, on the day of my birth, my friend played a tune that sank into my soul. On the same night, after the celebration, when I returned home, I could not sleep at all - this music was playing in my head. And then the words for the future song appeared by themselves, and by morning there was already a full-fledged composition ready.
The main idea in it is that the opinion that money in this world is everything is wrong! Never be fooled by this, because it is with this money that you will eventually be tested. Better not to miss true, true love, do not lose sincere friendship! ”Says Artur.

Along with the presentation of the single, the performer presented to the public an exciting video for the song in its plot. This is Artura’s debut video, which emphasizes that, despite the fact that he is not a professional singer, has no music education, but is engaged in business and political activities, he put his soul into this project, considering the music hobby an excellent expression of his creative abilities.

The clip “Hello, where I was” contains cards, money, and a shot, but the main thing in it is the love story, which received an unexpected outcome. Filmed a video in Moscow, directed by Arut Tevosyan @haruttevosyan, and the main role was played by actress and model Katerina Fetisova @katerina_fetisova.

“These shots were remembered by me for their brilliance and strongest charge of energy,” says Artur, “the fact that they were conducted around the clock was also a memorable factor. Everyone will understand the story shown in the clip in their own way. But the main thing that everyone should learn is that you cannot let this world make your hearts callous! ”
The song and the clip “Hello where I was” are available on our website.

Listen and download Artura Sargsyana's song “Hello, where I was”

Join us online

The sound publishing house Sound-M on Yandex Zen
Channel "Sound-M" on YouTube. Subscribe to the videos of the Caucasus!

Latest Premieres

Most Recent Videos

Artur Sargsyan «Привет, где была» – премьера сингла!

Премьеры Artur Sargsyan «Привет, где была» - премьера сингла!

Концертные видеозаписи

Вышла видеоверсия концерта ансамбля «Нальцук» в Нальчике

«Нальцук» - постоянный участник республиканских и городских концертов Кабардино- Балкарии. Коллектив, который представляет КБР за ее пределами, занимая лидирующие позиции в конкурсах и фестивалях. Представляем видео и фото концерта, посвящённого тридцатилетнему юбилею коллектива.

Вышла видео-версия концерта Рустама Нахушева

Предлагаем вам посмотреть видео-версию сольного концерта популярного кавказского исполнителя Рустама Нахушева @r.nahushev, презентовавшего свою первую музыкальную программу 11 ноября 2019 года в Нальчике. Она...

Сольный концерт Илоны Кесаевой доступен для просмотра

Волшебная атмосфера царила на сольном концерте Илоны Кесаевой @ilona_kesaeva, прошедшем во Владикавказе этой весной. Любимые песни, живой звук, приятные музыкальные сюрпризы и захватывающие хореографические номера...

Парвиз Назаров feat Farzani «Прощай» – смотрите на YouTube!

На юбилейном концерте Парвиз Назарова известный исполнитель Farzani @yunusfarzani исполнил в дуэте с юбиляром композицию «Прощай», посвященную артистам, оставившим огромный след в творчестве, но...

Вышла полная видеоверсия концерта Руслана Гасанова “Песни родного края”

Концерт Руслана Гасанова "Песни родного края" доступен для просмотра на YouTube В Махачкале прошел сольный концерт звезды дагестанской эстрады Руслана Гасанова @ruslan_gasanoff_official, на котором артист...

Вышла полная видеоверсия концерта Магамета Дзыбова в Майкопе

Концерт «Магамет Дзыбов – Как есть» теперь можно посмотреть на YouTube Долгожданная новинка на YouTube-канале «Звук-М» - полная версия сольного концерта звезды кавказской эстрады -...

Композицию в стиле хип-хоп представил сегодня Artur Sargsyan @artur001_777. «Привет, где была» – трек о любви, на музыку Мовсеса Маргаряна и слова самого Arturа.

Artur Sargsyan
Artur Sargsyan

«Год назад, в день моего рождения мой друг наиграл мелодию, которая запала мне в душу. В эту же ночь, после празднования, вернувшись домой, я никак не мог уснуть – в голове играла эта музыка. И тогда слова к будущей песне появились сами собой, а к утру уже была готовая полноценная композиция.
Главная мысль в ней – что мнение о том, что деньги в этом мире решают все, – ошибочное! Никогда не ведитесь на это, потому что именно этими деньгами вы в итоге и будете испытаны. Лучше не упускайте настоящую, верную любовь, не теряйте искреннюю дружбу!», – говорит Artur.

Одновременно с презентацией сингла исполнитель представил публике и захватывающее по своему сюжету видео на песню. Это дебютный клип Arturа, который отдельно подчеркивает, что, несмотря на то, что не является профессиональным певцом, не имеет музыкального образования, а занимается бизнесом и ведет политическую деятельность, в этот проект вложил свою душу, считая музыкальное хобби отличным выражением своих творческих способностей.

В клипе «Привет, где была» есть и карты, и деньги, и пальба, но главное в нем – история любви, которая получила неожиданную развязку. Снималось видео в Москве, режиссером Арутом Тевосяном @haruttevosyan, а главную роль исполнила актриса и модель Катерина Фетисова @katerina_fetisova.

«Эти съёмки запомнились мне своей красочностью и сильнейшим зарядом энергии, – рассказывает Artur, – также запоминающимся фактором стало и то, что велись они круглосуточно. Историю, показанную в клипе, каждый поймет по-своему. Но главное, что все должны усвоить, – нельзя давать этому миру сделать ваши сердца черствыми!»
Песня и клип «Привет, где была» доступны на нашем сайте.

Слушать и скачать песню Artura Sargsyana «Привет, где была»


    

Присоединяйтесь к нам в сети

Музыкальное издательство Звук-М на Яндекс Дзен
Канал "Звук-М" на YouTube. Подписывайся на видеоклипы Кавказа!

Последние премьеры

Самые свежие видео